We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (97)
Filter reviews
97 results
Traveller rating
44
30
15
2
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
44
30
15
2
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews heated pool modest price lovely flowers nice pool fridge and microwave worked great small dog water pressure the wi fi comfy bed busy street would stay here again pleasant stay downtown area coffee maker clean rooms chain
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 97 reviews
Reviewed 23 September 2018

Stayed a couple nights recently. Had always noticed the flowers around the motel.My room was fine, small, very clean. Frig worked great, fast internet, and very quiet even though it was fairly full. Nice shower and plenty of hot water. For all you Sheridianites the owner is Hamburger Louies daughter. A very nice lady. I'll stay her again. It is a ways from the downtown area.

Room tip: All seem fine
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank buffalobob6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2018

Very nice little motel. Lots of flowers and lot of effort has been put into surroundings. Has swing chairs outside each room. Rooms large enough but beds not the best. Fridge and microwave. Airconditioner was noisy enough to drown out the snoring.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank confusedAussie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2018 via mobile

Rooms decorated nicely, clean, amenities appreciated. The room was quiet. Check-in was convenient. Receptionist kind . Great room for the reasonable price. Decorations really cute and festive on the grounds. Thanks for the pleasant stay.

Date of stay: September 2018
Thank Moilanend
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2018

As we pulled in, the flowers were unbelievable and grounds immaculately cared for. Older motel but new upgrades both inside and out. They thought of everything and we give it our highest recommendation.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank donnp8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2018

The lobby was absolutely knock you off your feet with over the top air freshners/spray. I was unable to enter and stay inside more then 2 minutes. The desk clerk was very nice, I asked to go check room for scents to see if we could stay there, they were very nice and accommodating for that, however room also was too heavily scented to be safe for anyone who suffers from allergies or asthma. It appeared to be clean and was quite cute just so over the top with the smells.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KnottyMeadows
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews