We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (348)
Filter reviews
348 results
Traveller rating
32
68
79
72
97
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
32
68
79
72
97
Show reviews that mention
All reviews biscuits and gravy hot tub pleasant stay queen bed definitely stay here again freeway
Filter
Updating list...
93 - 98 of 348 reviews
Reviewed 21 February 2017

Couldn't get the remote control to work for the TV. took it to the front desk got two more and they still didn't work I wouldn't go back and ask anything about it anymore. Only one cup in the room, the mirror the TV where fuller Sticks

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank kathyd280
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2017

Just needed a bed for the night but we were disappointed with this stay.
Sheets on the bed were threadbare and see through.
Pillows should have been thrown out long ago - they were yellow with old sweat!
Breakfast was basic but there were no cereal bowls to eat out of.
Cannot recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mike O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2017 via mobile

Checked in for a quick business meeting and met Charles running the front desk. Probably one of the most unfriendly people I have ever met and has no business continuing in the service industry especially in a property as filthy, unkempt and poorly maintained as this.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
Thank TRIOPTIC K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2017

We reserved a room with a jetted tub (as we are in our 60's), and was looking forward to a hot bath after a very long drive. When we checked in, our room's wall heater unit wasn't working. (the wall elec. plug was burnt & melted)We were told "all the rooms were cold because the weather was cold." Moved to another room without a jetted tub. Breakfast was a joke! No juice, no milk, cold gravy for a microwaved biscuit. Customer service was appalling. I'll Never stay here again. There isn't enough room in this review block to mention all the disgusting things at this motel. The young man that told me the burnt wall plug wasn't a problem doesn't lie very well. These people must think customers are stupid I guess. Suffice it to say I'm done with this one.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mrav8tr2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2017

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews