We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn Sheridan
Nearby Hotels
USD 143*
USD 121*
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 154*
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 175*
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Sheridan)
USD 131*
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 179*
USD 169*
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 143*
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mill Inn(Sheridan)(Great Value!)
USD 87*
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 175*
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 74*
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super Saver Inn(Sheridan)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (322)
Filter reviews
322 results
Traveller rating
30
67
75
69
81
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
30
67
75
69
81
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot tubbiscuits and gravypleasant stayqueen beddefinitely stay here againfreeway
Filter
Updating list...
69 - 74 of 322 reviews
Reviewed 17 February 2017

Just needed a bed for the night but we were disappointed with this stay.
Sheets on the bed were threadbare and see through.
Pillows should have been thrown out long ago - they were yellow with old sweat!
Breakfast was basic but there were no cereal bowls to eat out of.
Cannot recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mike O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2017 via mobile

Checked in for a quick business meeting and met Charles running the front desk. Probably one of the most unfriendly people I have ever met and has no business continuing in the service industry especially in a property as filthy, unkempt and poorly maintained as this.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
Thank TRIOPTIC K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2017

We reserved a room with a jetted tub (as we are in our 60's), and was looking forward to a hot bath after a very long drive. When we checked in, our room's wall heater unit wasn't working. (the wall elec. plug was burnt & melted)We were told "all the rooms were cold because the weather was cold." Moved to another room without a jetted tub. Breakfast was a joke! No juice, no milk, cold gravy for a microwaved biscuit. Customer service was appalling. I'll Never stay here again. There isn't enough room in this review block to mention all the disgusting things at this motel. The young man that told me the burnt wall plug wasn't a problem doesn't lie very well. These people must think customers are stupid I guess. Suffice it to say I'm done with this one.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mrav8tr2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2017

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 January 2017 via mobile

Awful experience. I booked the hotel in advance through hotels.com. Arrived to the hotel about an hour and a half after booking through the website. Upon arriving to the hotel, no confirmation was found, even with me showing my conformation number within my email. The man working the night of December 30th was getting ready to charge me again but with a "cheaper price." They told me I needed to call hotels.com (let me say it was 1 in the morning and we came from Montana that night) after being on hold with hotels.com my confirmation magically came through on days inn side.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Savannah D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews