We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food!”

Dickey's Barbecue Pit
Ranked #14 of 75 Restaurants in Rock Springs
Cuisines: Barbecue
Restaurant details
Reviewed 6 September 2016 via mobile

Our first time at Dickeys and we loved it!! Great BBQ food. Ribs, brisket, pulled pork etc. for a chain restaurant I was very impressed!! Definitely want to go back.

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank OregonNative2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (76)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

21 - 25 of 76 reviews

Reviewed 25 August 2016

We eat at a lot of Dickeys all over the west and this was a very well run store with good BBQ and sides. Would return.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank Rick C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2016

The portions were surprising. The platter mix was a very good choice. Tender, and flavorful. This was a find!

Date of visit: October 2015
Thank Gail C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2016

I enjoy all the eats here and have not been disappointed, helpful and friendly staff. I love the chicken as well as the desserts and of course sweet tea!!

Date of visit: April 2016
Thank Fronkmedia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2016

Dickey's catered a family wedding. Food was on time, at the right temperature, and very good. Mashed potatoes topped with cheese were yummy, and really liked both the pulled pork and brisket. Lots of different sauces to try! Would definitely stop in at the restaurant when next in Rock Springs

Date of visit: June 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Patricia A. P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Dickey's Barbecue Pit also viewed

Rock Springs, Sweetwater County
Rock Springs, Sweetwater County
 
Rock Springs, Sweetwater County
Rock Springs, Sweetwater County
 
Rock Springs, Sweetwater County
Rock Springs, Sweetwater County
 

Been to Dickey's Barbecue Pit? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing