We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in great prices from these sites
Booking.com
USD 121
View deal
Expedia.comUSD 142
PricelineUSD 121
Hotels.comUSD 142
FindHotelUSD 142
TripadvisorUSD 121
TravelocityUSD 142
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (30)
Filter reviews
30 results
Traveller rating
17
6
2
1
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
17
6
2
1
4
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 30 reviews
Reviewed 12 October 2019

The kitchenette facilities were very helpful for our very short stay in September.
Bath was good.
Table and furnishings adequate, but we could have used another chair.
We were told that this hotel was built for gas fields workers for their two week work periods. Some workers may be a little hard on the place, and sometimes amenities go missing.
Bed was comfortable.
Breakfast was adequate and more than "continental".
It was quiet.
TV OK.
Slight odor from hallway carpet, etc.
Very friendly staff.

Room tip: Good kitchen. Save on dining out.
Date of stay: September 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Greg S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2019

This place is an incredible bargain. Rooms are huge, well furnished, clean, up to date.
Staff is friendly and the breakfast is superb. It is a great jumping-off point for visits to Great Triton Nat. park and Yellowstone coming in from the south. Do not know if we well every be back to the area, but if we do we would not hesitate to stay again.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 700graceb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2018 via mobile

Room was excellent very clean. Breakfast was amazing. Checking out was fast and easy in the morning. The manager and front desk were very polite and helpful. Very comfortable stay. I did notice when I went to ask for change at front desk later in the evening. I wasn't sure if the lady worked there or not since she was standing by the little store not in a uniform but in a pink shirt/jacket. I looked around a bit to make sure she was the one at the front desk before I asked. Uniforms or name tags would make it easier to know also with the house keepers. We will stay again in the future.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank fishingbrett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2018 via mobile

Nice large room with kitchenette, comfortable bed. Large laundry room with reasonable priced machines. Convenient front desk “store”. HOWEVER, poor Internet service! Have to remind-log on constantly. Hard to logon at all at night, when guests really want to logon, due to apparently small bandwidth; very frustrating. Other hotels in the area have superior Internet service!

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 195johnt195
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2018 via mobile

Very clean and spacious. The front desk personnel was excellent checking in and out. Breakfast is homemade it was fanominal. The house keepers do an excellent job the room was spotless. Full kitchens in room and the laundry room was perfect to sort out dirty laundry and wash everything before heading back to the mountains. Good job High Country Suites. This place was perfect!

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
3  Thank ladd7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews