We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (744)
Filter reviews
744 results
Traveller rating
489
176
56
15
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
489
176
56
15
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews conference center war memorial nice hotel football stadium business trip walking distance front desk staff college visit staying at this hotel staff was very friendly clean rooms place to stay uw campus enjoyed my stay frontier days in town would definitely stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
532 - 537 of 744 reviews
Reviewed 24 January 2014

Nice hotel and excellent location if visiting the university. The room was clean and very comfortable. The breakfast was terrific. If you don't want to eat at the hotel there was other wonderful eateries within walking distance. The staff was very helpful and friendly. I would stay here again without question.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Denise M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HGIUWCONFCNTR, Sales Coordinator at Hilton Garden Inn Laramie, responded to this reviewResponded 28 January 2014

Thank you for sharing about your recent stay with us! We are pleased to hear that your stay was enjoyable as well as your breakfast experience in our restaurant. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2014

I really enjoy this hotel. It is in a great location and the staff is always friendly. We will stay here again. I love the breakfast selections and the coffee/tea/water/snack in the lobby. This is our go to hotel when in Laramie.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Kimberly H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HGIUWCONFCNTR, Sales Coordinator at Hilton Garden Inn Laramie, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2014

Thank you for sharing about your experience with our property and for your loyalty when you visit Laramie! We are pleased to hear that you enjoy the breakfast and snacks in the Lobby. We look forward to seeing again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2014

We are in Laramie frequently and always try to stay at the Hilton. They are friendly and offer great rates for those there in relation to the university. We like the rooms and the breakfast is always good. The amenities are nice to. We like to swim and work out.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Carol Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HGIUWCONFCNTR, Sales Coordinator at Hilton Garden Inn Laramie, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2014

We are pleased to hear that you enjoy our hotel and food & beverage. We appreciate you taking the time to share how your stays have been in the past and we look forward to having you on your future visits to Laramie!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2014

At check in the front desk mentioned they had new menus in the restaurant that I should try, so I did and I have to say they had a wide variety and steak was exceptional wasn't expecting it from a hotel restaurant. While I was there the general manager greeted me and she was very friendly wanting to ensure everything was good during my stay.

When we went to the pool the family was excited to see the indoor heated pool with the mushroom feature for the kiddos.

Our room was very clean with a tub, adjustable beds, fridge, microwave, and plenty of sports channels to watch the college games.

Will be staying here next time.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Heather D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HGIUWCONFCNTR, Sales Coordinator at Hilton Garden Inn Laramie, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share about your recent experience. We are pleased that you enjoyed the food, service and the pool with the mushroom shower. We will be sure to share your feed back with our staff. We hope to see you again soon on your next visit to Laramie!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2014

New, modern hotel in the center of Laramie adjacent to the university. Friendly staff. Reasonable rates. Quality facilities. Was given a pass to the local rec center because the pool was being serviced. It was a nice touch and ensured my needs were met. Highly recommend this hotel and would stay here again.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank AlisonA2208
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HGIUWCONFCNTR, Sales Coordinator at Hilton Garden Inn Laramie, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2014

Thank you for taking your time to share out your recent experience. We are pleased to hear that everything with your stay was well. We hope to see you soon on your next visit to Laramie!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews