We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

“Stay At Holiday Inn Laramie” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Holiday Inn Laramie

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Holiday Inn Laramie
Ranked #4 of 19 Hotels in Laramie
Certificate of Excellence
Denver, Colorado
1 review
“Stay At Holiday Inn Laramie”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 March 2012

Everything is fantastic at this hotel. The staff are polite and courteous, the rooms are spacious, comfortable and clean, and the access to the rest of the town and the university is easy.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Matt F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HILaramie2007, General Manager at Holiday Inn Laramie, responded to this review, 12 October 2012
Thank you for taking the time to share a review on our hotel. We appreciate you and look forward to consistantly delivering everything in a "FANTASTIC" manner next time you visit us!

"Making Friends One Guest at a Time"

Yours in Hospitality,

Debbie Disney
General Manager
Holiday Inn Laramie
'Great Hotels Guest Love"
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

390 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    274
    85
    21
    7
    3
See reviews for
110
67
20
149
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (78)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Casper, Wyoming
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 March 2012

This Hotel had the friendliest staff ever! I felt like I was at home. The front desk girls were very sweet, and the janitor made my kids laugh. Great staff, and service! I give it a ten

Room Tip: Get a room on the corner
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Cameron856
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HolidayInnLaramie, General Manager at Holiday Inn Laramie, responded to this review, 19 March 2012
Dear Cameron,

Thank you for taking time to complete a review regarding your recent stay. We truly appreciate your kind words about out Team. We hope you feel you experience was a "Perfect 10"! Hope to see you again real soon.

Yours in Hospitality,

Debbie Disney - GM
'Making Friends one Guest at a Time"
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Casper, Wyoming
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 February 2012

Beginning as soon as I walked in the door until the moment I was ready to go, this establishment knew how to provide outstanding service. The rooms were clean as was the entire place! I love the decor and the fun touches of Poke pride! I will definitely choose this hotel I find myself in Laramie again! Thanks!

Room Tip: Any room would be great!
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Courtney S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HolidayInnLaramie, General Manager at Holiday Inn Laramie, responded to this review, 25 February 2012
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review on the Laramie Holiday Inn. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay and look forward to being at your service in the future!

Please allow me to be your personal reservationist in the future.

Debbie Disney
General Manager
307-721-9000

"Making Friends one Guest at a Time"
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rock Springs, Wyoming, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 February 2012

I went to Laramie for a short business trip. The Holiday Inn in Laramie was top notch in service and cleanliness. It is a VERY nice hotel! You could not ask for a better hotel. I will definitley stay here again. Kudos to the managment and staff!!

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Lisa C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HILaramie2007, General Manager at Holiday Inn Laramie, responded to this review, 14 October 2012
Thank you for taking the time to share a review on our hotel. We appreciate you and look forward to consistantly delivering everything in an "AMAZING" manner next time you visit us!

"Making Friends One Guest at a Time"

Yours in Hospitality,

Debbie Disney
General Manager
Holiday Inn Laramie
'Great Hotels Guest Love"
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Champaign, Illinois
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 January 2012

I spent several days in the hotel for business. The staff was genuinely friendly and conversational. The management even knew me by face and name. The entire hotel - lobby, hallways, elevators, rooms, pool, bar, etc. - was very clean. The wireless internet connection is fast, and the rooms are spacious and comfortable. The walls are not soundproof, so I used the high-quality earplugs provided in the room on one of the nights I had to go to sleep early. The location is a little far from the UW quadrangle, but very close to the stadium and chain restaurants. For my extended stays, the refrigerator and microwave allowed me to store and reheat leftovers, helping me keep food expenditures low. There is even a grocery store within walking distance.

Room Tip: For a "room with a view" of the mountains, choose a room facing north. The south-facing r...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank snowpackman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HolidayInnLaramie, General Manager at Holiday Inn Laramie, responded to this review, 25 February 2012
We truly appreciate you for taking the time to complete a review on the Laramie Holiday Inn. It was great getting to know you during your stay and we look forward to being at your service in the future!

Please allow me to be your personal reservationist in the future.

Debbie Disney
General Manager
307-721-9000

"Making Friends one Guest at a Time"
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Laramie hotels
0.5 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Laramie
2.2 km away
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Laramie - University of Wyoming
1.0 km away
Hampton Inn Laramie
Hampton Inn Laramie
#3 of 19 in Laramie
4.5 of 5 bubbles 449 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.3 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Laramie
4.6 km away
Days Inn Laramie
Days Inn Laramie
#5 of 19 in Laramie
4.0 of 5 bubbles 395 reviews
0.6 km away
Quality Inn & Suites University
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Laramie? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Laramie

Property: Holiday Inn Laramie
Address: 204 S 30th St, Laramie, WY 82070-5133
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Wyoming > Laramie
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Laramie
#1 Family Hotel in Laramie
#4 Romantic Hotel in Laramie
Price range (per night): $136 - $269
Hotel Class:3 star — Holiday Inn Laramie 3*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Holiday Inn in Laramie is conveniently located just minutes from the Laramie Regional Airport, the University of Wyoming, and Wyoming Technical Institute. Our Laramie hotel embodies and exceeds the level of service and hospitality you have come to expect from the Holiday Inn brand. Whether your visit brings you to our hotel in Laramie for business or pleasure, the Holiday Inn Laramie is ready to serve you! Our hotel features a state-of-the-art event space and our guest rooms have a contemporary design with high-definition TVs. Complimentary high-speed wireless Internet service is available throughout the hotel. Enhance your business trip with our 24-hour business center with computer, copying, and faxing services. Enjoy all your favorite dishes in Perkins Family Restaurant or just order room service! Don t forget to bring the little ones along because Kids Eat Free. Relax by our indoor swimming pool and spa. Enjoy an invigorating workout in our on-site fitness center. While visiting Laramie, take time to enjoy special attractions such as the Lincoln Monument, the Vedauwoo climbing area, Yellowstone Park, and the 1800s Western Outlaw Festival. Relax it s the Holiday Inn Laramie! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hooroo Pty Ltd, Expedia APAC, Wotif.com, Booking.com, Hotels.com and IHG so you can book your Holiday Inn Laramie reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Laramie Hotel Laramie
Laramie Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing