We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (545)
Filter reviews
545 results
Traveller rating
249
190
68
20
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
249
190
68
20
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean continental breakfast waffles indoor pool and spa no surprises no elevator hot tub biscuits and gravy would stay here again staff was friendly in town a great stay road trip easy access beds motel jacob
Filter
Updating list...
254 - 259 of 545 reviews
Reviewed 21 March 2016

This hotel is older but very clean. The staff is great. very welcoming and very accommodating. We were there for a very brief overnight stay, just passing through Wyoming.

Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank GaryB3268
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2016

Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 March 2016

It was great for the price and location. Breakfast was delicious and they had lots of channels on the tv. Very pleased with this hotel.

Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank katielT7227ZQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2016 via mobile

We stopped here for one night on our way to Kansas City. It was after a 15 hour drive from Cali and we were so ready to have a bed to sleep in. We paid $60 for this room so a very good price. As other reviews said, the hotel needs some work, but all in all it was a very nice place.

PROS:
Front desk receptionist was super nice!! Very helpful, she recommended a restaurant named Altitude and gave us a coupon for 10% off and the food was delicious!!
Room was clean and comfortable.
Fridge, microwave, and free wifi!!
Shower was clean, water hot, and good pressure.
Nice flat screen TV.

CONS:
As other reviews said, pillows were not so good, they were small, like throw pillows which was kinda weird. So bring your own!
There was only 2 thin blankets on the bed and it was 20 degrees outside! Heater was hard to control, with it on, it was way to hot and with it off, we were cold. If there were more blankets then it would have helped.
Kinda noisy, but not terrible. Could hear footsteps above us pretty clearly.
This is more just me being picky, but the continental breakfast was very basic, which they always are so its not really a complaint but just a fact.

Anyway, very nice place for the price if you need a decent place to stop for the night. And the restaurant, Altitude, had amazing burgers and is open late!! We called it in and went to pick it up at 10:00 PM and the promptly passed out

Thanks Days Inn!!

Date of stay: March 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 601elysea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2016

We stayed here because we were skiing two days at Snowy Range with our extended family. Everything about this hotel was great - the price, location, breakfast, friendliness of the staff. The only thing that would have made it perfect would have been to be able to use the hot tub in the evening but it was maxed out with people drinking alcohol. But, that was a small inconvenience in comparison with everything else that was so great about this hotel.

Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Cheryl M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews