We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,447)
Filter reviews
1,447 results
Traveller rating
899
375
110
38
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
899
375
110
38
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews indoor outdoor pool jackson hole starbucks coffee rain shower free shuttle breakfast buffet shuttle service fresh fruit every morning gun barrel beautiful hotel granola great place to stay teton village in town front desk staff third floor
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 1,447 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I spent three nights in a “cabin” associated with the lodge and lots of time in the lodge environment. The facility is grand and lives up to its reputation. We were there for closing weekend, and one never would have known that. The place was humming. The diner food was perfect. Food and drinks in the bar also were excellent. Prices vary according to the environment, and overall, this is not a location for the budget minded - but it is in the Tetons on Jackson lake and well worth the cost. Room was comfortable. Lighting was better than every other hotel I have stayed in - quite remarkable. The facilities were clean and everything worked. The staff was always there and never hovered. Enjoy it - I did.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled on business
Thank robert C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed 2 nights at the Lodge in Jackson. Located just off the main road into Jackson, it was very easy to find. Probably too far to walk to the town square, especially if it is cold or snowing, as it was when we visited. There was plenty of free parking in the front of the Lodge. Check in was easy and the staff accommodating. We has a spacious, clean room with a king bed. The bed was comfortable with plenty of pillows and covers. Breakfast was included and provided eggs, sausage, bacon, potatoes, fruit and other options. We found our stay pleasant, luxurious, and enjoyable.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Kerry F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is a first class hotel in downtown area.. Pricey,but quality accommodations. Within walking distance to most restaurants & shopping. Rooms are large with plenty of room. Service was excellent, friendly. Great lobby to sit & enjoy the street activity. Highly recommend.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank tleavitt47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I recall staying in Quality motels when my parents traveled to Florida and Wyoming in the late 1940s and early 1950s, before Holiday Inn arrived on the scene, even before the Interstate Highway System was built. We thought that was the epitome of luxury travel. Well, book a room at the Lodge at Jackson Hole in Jackson, Wyoming, in the shadow of Grand Teton, down the road from Yellowstone National Park. Located at 80 Scott Lane, this three-star hotel is a short drive from the historic Town Square. It has a lounge with full bar, indoor and outdoor heated swimming pools, gourmet breakfast buffet, dry cleaning, 24-hour guest laundry, 24-hour fitness center, business center, room service, concierge, two spa treatment rooms, outdoor jacuzzi and an indoor soaking tub and sauna. There are 154 rooms. Each has 400 square feet of space with a sitting room, 51-inch Samsung 3D HDTV, a Keurig coffee machine, beverage cooler, microwave, fireplace, modern bathroom with granite countertops and rain shower and an executive desk. We booked a Premier King room with king-size bed and double pillowtop mattresses with fine linens, fireplace, iron and ironing board, electronic safe, high speed wireless internet access and Molton Brown bath amenities. The breakfast buffet featured pastries, bagels and toast, yogurt and fruit, granola, cereals, oatmeal, scrambled eggs, bacon, sausage, breakfast potatoes, Starbucks coffee, Tazo tea and juices. Everything but Eggs Benedict. And the lounge menu, available from 4 to 10, included soup, campfire bison chili, Caesar salad, Farm House cheese board, fried chicken, 8-ounce Wyoming cheeseburgers, grilled shrimp with linguine and fish and chips with Alaskan cod. How's that for a late snack? Travel lodging certainly has come a long way since our first trip to Yellowstone in the early 1950s.

Stayed: October 2018
Thank Taylor B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

The Lodge at Jackson Hole was our final stop on my surprise 50th bday adventure, arranged by my husband. The outside of the lodge was grand and rustic, the lobby was rustic but a bit tight. Parking was an big issue, as it was crazy busy there! Hotel staff was friendly and hospitable. There was a varied clientele, some were extremely snooty, while others had laundry hanging out their window drying, which was interesting. Good location, clean, a bit outdated in some areas, but as a whole, it was a nice stay.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Nina Nina Nina V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews