We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (699)
Filter reviews
699 results
Traveller rating
228
330
98
31
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
228
330
98
31
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tower room continental breakfast town square great location fire station jackson hole off street parking large balcony yogurt second sink pearl street within walking distance third floor room was clean coffee table ski slopes the main square
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 699 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The staff was very friendly. It was a quick one night stay, but the room was large and clean. We had a balcony which was wonderful! We didn’t need anything fancy as we were there to see Jackson, not stay in a hotel room. We would stay there again.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Ericka L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed for a week in early October in a 2 bed room in the towers. Free breakfast was there , cereal, small muffins, juices etc. Our room was clean, beds were quite comfortable and it was quiet . Free parking and wifi. Really liked the location , could walk about a half block to the square. Little balcony outside of room had 2 plastic chairs and a tale. Very helpful staff!

Stayed: October 2018
Thank nariz74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed one night in Jackson and this motel was perfect for us. We had a very spacious king bed room. Very easy to walk around town and leave your car parked. Breakfast is very basic, as advertised. I’d recommend!

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Ekehl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2018

Dad and i stayed here on a recent trip to Jackson. This is a very affordable place to stay. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Beds are great and the bathrooms are spotless. The pillows were great too. Front desk staff were helpful and friendly at check-in. Parking is right beside the door. This is an amazing place being so close to the town square and the price that you pay. Next time that i am in Jackson I will stay here.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank craigcN9891HF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2018

We stayed here for two nights prior to staying inside Grand Teton National Park and Yellowstone National Park. It was well located, just a block from the square. The complimentary breakfast was good for free - instant oatmeal, yogurt, cold cereal, muffins, bagels, fruit, etc. and was available early which was good. It was a less expensive option for the location, but did not feel cheap. It was clean and well maintained and the staff was friendly and helpful. I would stay here again.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank pbcurtiss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews