We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,945)
Filter reviews
1,945 results
Traveller rating
1,435
380
91
22
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,435
380
91
22
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews window seat free laundry jackson hole two sinks beautiful hotel serve breakfast walk in shower washer and dryer short drive front desk staff comfortable bed king suite would definitely stay here again laundry room grocery store gas fireplace in town
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 1,945 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed 2 nights at the Wyoming Inn, and thought the hotel was wonderful. It was tastefully decorated, very clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly, and we had the opportunity to meet the new owner, Hal. He was very gracious and friendly. We would highly recommend this hotel for your stay in Jackson.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Lynette M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We went to Jackson for vacation and stop over to Grand Teton/Yellowstone vacation. We were met with a friendly smile from the front desk personnel and on our way to our room very fast. Rooms were very clean and comfortable. Across the street is a sports bar that had good food and many tv’s to watch games. The breakfast the next morning was tasty. Would highly recommend.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
Thank skatbross
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

A first class hotel with great amenities, we had a beautiful large room with leather chairs, king bed,fireplace, and a huge bathroom.We stayed in several places in Wyoming but this was our hands down favorite.

Room Tip: we had a king room overlooking the main street
  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Safari769026
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2018 via mobile

We stayed for 3 nights in this lovely hotel recently on a 2 week vacation. Everything was great from check in to check out. Staff was friendly , nice complimentary laundry room, and in walking distance of restaurants. I would definitely stay there again. The rooms were very clean and beds were very comfortable .

Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Jewel0425
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2018 via mobile

The room was nice and clean. Bed was comfortable. There is no pool or hot tub. Restaurant is only available for breakfast which was not included and was more $$ than we choose to spend on breakfast. Our room faced a busy street and we heard a lot of traffic noise.

The real downside of our stay came at check in. We booked through a booking site that said we paid in full. It also said we got free parking. At check in we were hit with a “resort fee” that covers parking, laundry and WiFi. We thought we got free parking. We don’t need laundry or WiFi so we don’t wish to pay for things we don’t need. The man at the desk said the fee is buried in the fine print. I feel that lacks some transparency and should be mentioned in a more prominent, less deceptive way. We will choose another hotel next time.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank dixiepeach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brad B, General Manager at Wyoming Inn of Jackson Hole, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2018

Dear Guest-

I apologize for the misunderstanding regarding what we call our 'Service Fee'. It is a common fee that hotels charge in our market(and in many resort markets across the U.S.), and it is stated on our website and on all of the 3rd party websites that a lot of guests book on. In this case, it sounds like you booked via Expedia and it is listed right below the total of your stay when you are checking out and in the policies section as well. It states the total amount of the fee that will be charged at the hotel.

Expedia does not have the ability to lump it into their final charges unfortunately. A lot of hotels charge this fee, while also charging extra for things like parking, wifi, laundry, fitness center, etc. We have displayed the fee in every place that we are allowed to list it on the 3rd party online travel agents(ie Expedia), and it is in our Policy Section on our website.

Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate hearing from our guests so that we can make adjustments in the future. In this case however, there is not a way to display the fee more prominently than below the total on the checkout screen.


We do hope that you enjoyed your time in Jackson, and we hope that you will change your mind and decide to stay with us again in the future.

Best,

Brad B.

General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews