We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,197)
Filter reviews
1,197 results
Traveller rating
758
349
68
18
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
758
349
68
18
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews log cabin queen bunk beds cozy cabins cookies small picnic front porch individual cabins jackson hole sleeper sofa stove top great place to stay small kitchen kitchen area hot chocolate pool and hot tub in town laundry facilities
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 1,197 reviews
Reviewed 13 October 2018

The staff is very friendly and helpful, we stayed in a small single bed unit and for a couple it was perfect. The cabin was quiet and cozy. It has a rustic cabin feel but unlike many cabins we have stayed in...it is clean and provides all the necessities. We are very happy that we chose to stay here and would definitely book here on our next visit to Jackson. In a nutshell it is a "charming" place to stay.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WBRick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2018 via mobile

Charming - well appointed - cabins. Easy walk to Town Square. Friendly and competent staff. We liked it so much, we stayed an extra night - which included switching cabins. Beds are comfortable, appliances are very functional (including a dishwasher in the deluxe cabins). Nice toiletries. Pool, hot tub, laundry. Reasonable prices - we would definitely stay again.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Tamsin K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TownSquareInns_JH, Guest Relations Manager at Cowboy Village Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2018

Thank you for reviewing the Cowboy Village Resort. We would love to have you stay with us again in the near future. We are so glad that you were able to stay with us again an additional night. We know that Jackson can be a little pricey but we do our best to keep our rates low and competitive. Thank you again and travel safe.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2018

The cabins turned out to be a great place to stay while visiting Jackson. We were traveling with another couple and they had a cabin right next to us, they were very pleased as well. We spent two nights there and I was impressed as to how clean the cabins were and the quiet at night. We were able to walk to the center of town very easily. The staff was friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank grandmakate
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TownSquareInns_JH, Guest Relations Manager at Cowboy Village Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2018

Thank you for staying at the Cowboy Village Resort. We would love to have you stay with us again soon. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. Thank you again for your review and travel safe.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2018

We had such a wonderful time staying here, I would highly recommend it. The cabins are so cute inside and very clean. Three of us stayed in one cabin it had bunk beds and a pull out couch. It rained when we were there and we all slept so good. It is within walking distance of a lot of things to do. The staff was very nice and friendly.

Stayed: June 2018
Thank jnwinters
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TownSquareInns_JH, Guest Relations Manager at Cowboy Village Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2018

Thank you for staying at the Cowboy Village Resort. We would love to have you stay with us again in the near future. We love hearing about the wonderful experience of our guests and it sounds like you had a great time. We would love to accommodate you again soon. Travel safe and take care.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2018 via mobile

Located in pretty much the center of town, these quaint little cabins made get around town easy. The amenities were nice and the feeling of camping was wonderful. We will most likely be back next year.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Thank Mike H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TownSquareInns_JH, Guest Relations Manager at Cowboy Village Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2018

Mike H, thank you for your review of the Cowboy Village Resort. We would love to have you stay with us again in the near future. We are grateful for our guests and the wonderful experience that they share with others. Thank you again and travel safe.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews