We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,407)
Filter reviews
1,407 results
Traveller rating
555
346
234
159
113
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
555
346
234
159
113
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hayden's post alpine slide grand view roller coaster jackson hole nice resort bedroom condo hot tub murphy bed in town hotel restaurant teton village ski hill ski resort free shuttle shuttle service close to downtown
Filter
Updating list...
413 - 418 of 1,407 reviews
Reviewed 31 May 2017

Friendly staff. Luxury condo. Beautiful view.
Couldn't ask for more. Wonderful place to sit on the terrace and just relax. The 3 bedroom condo is spacious and would be perfect for large family gatherings.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Tracy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2017

This was our 3rd time staying in a 3 bedroom condo at the Snow King Resort. The units are privately owned, and it seems that the Snow King Resort do nothing to ensure a basic level of standards. My previous two trips were in units of a a good quality, and the only complaint was non-working wifi on one trip.

However we made a recent trip over Memorial Day weekend. The unit was stayed in was incredibly tired and in ill repair. Examples include a hole in one of the baths (patched with tape), no bath plugs, rings around the coffee mugs, hole in the back of one of the bedroom doors and the cable box being disconnected from the main living room tv. We called maintenance and they were able to find the cable box (in the master bedroom for some reason), but they never addressed the missing bath plugs despite promising to.

On top of the quality problems, we were also unimpressed by the lack of customer service from the front-desk. They seem bored and disinterested when we complained, and despite them saying a manager was on duty, they sent maintenance over rather than let us talk to the manager.

We're up at Snow King at least once a year due to our kids' ski racing. Had previously stayed at Snow King Resort but will be looking at some of the other options in town.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Steve B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
geoff_young, General Manager at Snow King Resort Hotel and Condos, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2017

Thank you for staying with us and for your valuable feedback. I will be sure to personally share your comments with the appropriate departments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2017

Watch the resort usage fee because you have to pay for everything at the resort. When asked what the daily fee gets you the lady at front desk said you have access to a pool and free wifi. The staff was friendly and rooms average.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jett2016531
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2017

Great room with a view of the chair lift/toboggan ride. Comfortable bed. A little way from shops, but there is a shuttle. Plenty of things for a family to be involved in. Dining options, although we didn't have a meal there.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 758MichaelM758
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2017

Wow...check out the Snow King Resort. Beautiful resort...very convenient to town. The shuttle service was so friendly and helpful. Bridget, the head concierge prearranged a side by side rental which was so helpful and fun.Was here on business and cannot wait to come back with family.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Richard C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews