We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (581)
Filter reviews
581 results
Traveller rating
295
180
64
25
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
295
180
64
25
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pancakes legal tender best westerns attached restaurant single story several buildings on site restaurant free breakfast spread out granola bars king room great restaurant ground level old school stay there again room door an older hotel
Filter
Updating list...
191 - 196 of 581 reviews
Reviewed 21 November 2016 via mobile

Last minute stop, during a last minute trip, I was completely amazed at the whole visit. The desk clerk was very friendly and speedy for check in. The room , while a little dated , was very clean and well kept. Any return trips I will stay again!

Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
Thank Shasha0848
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandra L, General Manager at Best Western Dunmar Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 7 January 2017

We are sure happy you chose our hotel and want to thank you for writing this great review! We hope you will be able to come back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2016 via mobile

It was getting late and we needed a place to stay the night. We started seeing many bright colored signs on the freeway for the Best Western, which may or may not be valid. Watch for them and believe them!! This was a welcome relief from a long drive. Kids were swimming in the pool, families were having fun. After we checked in we drove to our room. A huge, huge property. You've park your car outside the door to your room just like old times. The room was large and very clean.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Kimmie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandra L, General Manager at Best Western Dunmar Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 19 November 2016

Dear Kimmie,
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 307-789-3770.

Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.


Sincerely,

Sandra Lowe
General Manager
BEST WESTERN Dunmar Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2016 via mobile

This hotel is amazing ! The foyer area has life size bears and other stuffed animals . Really lovely friendly staff. Rooms very pleasant and comfortable . There was everything we need for a good night's sleep. Outside doors with parking right by your room. There is a very attractive water feature in the front of the hotel and loads of picture opportunities inside and out.
Free breakfast is sufficient although the choice is not too varied. highly recommend this hotel and will be back !

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Linda g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandra L, General Manager at Best Western Dunmar Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 7 January 2017

We enjoyed reading everything that you listed in your review. Thank you very much for pointing out all the items you enjoyed at our Hotel. We hope you will visit us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2016

We pulled into this hotel after a long day on the road and were very pleased with what we found. Nice spacious, clean and comfortable room. Restaurant on premises with adjacent bar with entertainment. Every employee we encountered in the entire complex was friendly and helpful. Recommend this establishment and would stay there again if in the vicinity. Give it a try!

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank _jerjomil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandra L, General Manager at Best Western Dunmar Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 7 January 2017

Your review is great and we want to thank you for taking the time to write it. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2016

This is a nice, clean, and affordably priced hotel. The rooms were clean and the beds comfortable. They allow pets and have a nice bar and restaurant. The staff was very friendly. If you're on the road and need a nice place to rest this is a great choice.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PaulDurkin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandra L, General Manager at Best Western Dunmar Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2016

Dear Paul,
We are so happy you enjoyed your stay at our Hotel in Evanston, WY. And it's great to hear that you also found our Lounge and Restaurant to be accommodating too. We hope to see you again.

Sandra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews