We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in great prices from these sites
Hotels.comUSD 100
Agoda.comUSD 100
Expedia.comUSD 100
PricelineUSD 100
eDreamsUSD 100
TravelocityUSD 100
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (572)
Filter reviews
572 results
Traveller rating
325
161
64
15
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
325
161
64
15
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cowboy cafe outdoor pool within walking distance hot tub in town picnic area rooms are clean eating places great place to stay comfortable bed would stay here again laundry room the river horse creek rene tetons refrigerator
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 572 reviews
Reviewed 20 October 2020 via mobile

We travelled from Yellowstone to Denver by car - it was convenient stop in this town. The motel provides good service: 24-hours check-in, comfortable rooms and friendly staff. You shouldn’t believe it is 5-stars hotel but it is nice. Breakfast doesn’t included but there are some cafes near this motel - you may take a meal there. Be aware: you can’t find food in Dubois after 9 pm except snacks at this motel and gas stations.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank UlyanaInStars
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2020

We stayed here to be close to the east entrance of Grand Teton National Park and had a great stay at the Stagecoach Inn and Suites! The two bedroom suite was comfortable for the five of us, the bathroom ample, and the kitchen very handy. The property was really fun...it had a horseshoe pit, picnic area, river running right behind the hotel (in which my 12 year old son tried his hand at fishing), and a basketball goal in the parking lot. The hot tub was shut down and the outdoor pool closed for the season. There was no breakfast option but we bought Jimmy Dean breakfast sandwiches from the grocery store and used our kitchen microwave. The town of Dubois was nice...we would definitely stay here again!

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 2shelleyb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2020

Older motel that is being well maintained. Bed was comfortable. Main thing that alarmed us was that we heard a basketball bouncing outside our room. When I looked outside there was a basketball game in progress in front of and besides our brand new Ford Edge! Why anyone would install a basketball hoop 15' away from where you park for you motel room is beyond me. TV remote would also turn on TV but would not change the channel. Wifi is also a little weak disconnect several times during stay.

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Mountainman827
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2020 via mobile

Hotel was excellent and very clean in a cute little town across the street from several nice restaurants. Beds were very comfortable. Hotel has a good outdoor pool and a playground for children including a teepee.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank S9689TWmarkg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2020

We only stayed one night but we didn't hear anyone all night. They desk clerk gave us some ideas for dinner and we had great pizza right across the street from the hotel. The carpet in our room appeared to be brand new. It was very clean and the hot water was really hot and the cold water was like ice water. It was nice. I would stay here again. Also, if you are in Dubois go check out the world largest jackalope. Cute.

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cruisebaby27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews