We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 122
USD 119
GardenInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 126
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 93
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 87
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 111/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 136
USD 119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 75
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 148
USD 108
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 102
USD 93
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (34)
Filter reviews
34 results
Traveller rating
20
10
1
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
20
10
1
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdenny sfull kitchenfabulous hotelparking lotfront deskother hotelspantryhindreclinerpillowspropertylaundry
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 34 reviews
Reviewed 2 November 2017

Fair accommodations, poorly decorated, plaster missing on the walls, sealant missing around tub. Unidentified insects around the base of the toilet bowl. No water in lobby for breakfast, breakfast was OK though not much choice.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ElPea11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CandlewoodCasper, General Manager at Candlewood Suites Casper, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2017

Dear Elpeal11
From your post I understand that you didn't stay at the Candlewood Suite in Casper, WY. Please contact the hotel you stayed at in Georgia to let them know about your stay. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017 via mobile

Hi! We are taking a mini road trip just for fun and to do some sightseeing. This one is for Yellowstone.. after looking at reviews we decided to stay here. Very glad we did too. Amazingly clean. You can see that they actually care about the property and the people that stay there. Marked this as a favorite so that I have it readily available for my next trip.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Tracy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CandlewoodCasper, General Manager at Candlewood Suites Casper, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2017

Thank you for your response! We love that you enjoyed our clean rooms . We truly appreciate your time in letting us know how we did! Thanks again and we hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2017 via mobile

Check in went smooth. The room has a small kitchenette with wood laminate floors, good size bathroom, and large bedroom. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. There is no breakfast provided nor is there a restaurant on site. But there is a Denny's across the parking lot. The motel is pet friendly, quiet, and clean. We'd stay here again and recommend it to others. Good stay!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank ogrkkco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CandlewoodCasper, General Manager at Candlewood Suites Casper, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2017

Thank you for your kind review of Candlewood Suites, Casper, WY. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and our many amenities. I will be sure to pass your review along to our staff! We hope that you will come and join us again in the future when you are in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017

This hotel appears to be new or almost new. It was spotless. The staff greets you and seemed to actually be glad to see you . I had the basic room and it was great. Full kitchen equipped with everything you would need to make small meals. I was only there for a night but it would be comfortable for a longer stay. Price was also very reasonable. Next time in Casper I know where to stay.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Slosh123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CandlewoodCasper, General Manager at Candlewood Suites Casper, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! As a valued guest, we appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay! I look forward to sharing your comments with our staff, they will be thrilled! and really look forward to your next stay with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2017

I'd give it 4 and 1/2 stars if I could. There's nothing I didn't like about this hotel except for the lack of a king bed. There's not a king bed in the entire hotel! We really need a king and the rooms are so large and could have easily fitted one. Free, laundry, spacious one bedroom suite with recliner. Kitchen with a pantry and lots of appliances available if needed. It was quiet and clean. Get some king beds in there and it'd be perfect.

Room Tip: Pretty quiet but get top floor rear facing if you can.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mommoves
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CandlewoodCasper, General Manager at Candlewood Suites Casper, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2017

Thank you for the great review of our Candlewood Suites! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our hotel and the amenities we offer!, we are very sorry we did not have a king size bed in our hotel. We hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews