We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 123
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 102
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 117/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 122
USD 119
GardenInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 102
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 93
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 73
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (535)
Filter reviews
535 results
Traveller rating
353
144
26
8
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
353
144
26
8
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat hotelcookiesplace to stayroom was cleangreat breakfastfitness centerbreakfast staffthe breakfast areaking suitepool and hot tubstaff was friendlycalled the front deskoatmealhome away from homeeasy accesscomplimentary breakfastbusiness center
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 535 reviews
Reviewed 6 February 2018

The Hampton Inn in Casper is the best value in town. Clean rooms. Friendly and professional staff. Central location. Easy access to downtown, conference center, airport and I-25. Without question, the Hampton Inn is my choice for my trips to Casper.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Chad A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonCasper, Public Relations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Casper, responded to this reviewResponded 8 February 2018

Thank you, Chad! I ALSO think our hotel is the best value in town! Can't wait to have you with us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2018

Excellent value for the money. Friendly staff, clean rooms, and handy location. Hampton Inn & Suites never fail to provide clean and comfortable rooms for business and leisure trips. Will stay again in Casper or elsewhere.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank gordonmK5603SD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonCasper, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Casper, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2018

Thank you Gordon for reviewing our property. We try our hardest to take care of our property and even more than that take care of our guests. Please stay with us again on your next trip to Casper.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2018

This is an great hotel to stay at while in Casper. The staff is always friendly. The rooms are always nice and clean. Its home away from home. The pool is great to use. The appearance of the facility is always nice.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Toby W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonCasper, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Casper, responded to this reviewResponded 1 February 2018

Thank you for choosing Hampton Inn and Suites during your recent stay in Casper, Wyoming. At Hampton, we make it our top priority to provide the best possible guest experience to make your stay with us your home-away-from-home. We aim to provide 100% guest satisfaction. Making our guests happy, makes us happy. Because of your feedback, we know what we are excelling at and we can applaud our employees who reach those standards. Your feedback also helps let us know the areas we can improve on. We appreciate your positive feedback regarding our friendly staff, clean rooms, and overall appearance. These are all areas we strive to excel in. We hope that you will choose Hampton Inn and Suites for your next stay in Casper. At any time during your stay, please do not hesitate to let us know what we can do for you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2018

I have stayed at this site in the past and always had a good experience. Overall a nice hotel. Close to the events center and interstate. Plenty of places to eat and shop close by with easy accessibility.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank patricec559
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2017

Fantastic staff!! Helpful and kind, great breakfast and hot tub. The staff was happy and more than willing to help us out. The breakfast was in a great space and the food was very good. Thanks for the stay!

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank stevekR9421SQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonCasper, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Casper, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2018

Thank you so much Steve!! I am excited to share with the staff your amazing exspierencce.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews