We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (119)
Filter reviews
120 results
Traveller rating
32
46
21
16
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
32
46
21
16
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssecond bedroomthe indoor water parktheme parkburner stovemount olympusthrough rcigreat amenitiesparking passrecommend this resortliving areastayed two nightsentire staybeds were very comfortablenice stayoff seasonking bedbath
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 120 reviews
Reviewed 23 April 2018

Staying at the Bluegreen Odyssey was one of the best vacations my family has had. This place has it all for families. They have games, they have an indoor water park, and an indoor theme park. Sunday night thru til mid day Friday the waterpark and theme park were not busy which was wonderful with a young semi timid child. We were able to walk on to any ride or slide with less than a 2 minute wait during the week. My 3 year old who didn't want to be there at the start of the week can not stop talking about going back now that we left. The staff was all very friendly and professional and the room was clean and tidy. I will definately consider going back again next year. Well worth the money.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank JonJ08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BluegreenCares, Manager at Bluegreen Odyssey Dells, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2018

Hello, and thank you for staying with us at Odyssey Dells. We are glad you found the accommodations and amenities to be mostly satisfactory. We appreciate you taking the time to provide your feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2018

My kids are 9 and 10 and we stayed a week in one of the 2 bedroom units. Everything in the unit was great, except I was wanting a king size bed and that was not available (I think cause we are RCI members.) Other than trying to get a king bed, the service was great.....fresh towels were brought quickly along with a pizza rack when I needed one. Everything you need is close by....restaurants, activities and anything else.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank Darryl F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BluegreenCares, Manager at Bluegreen Odyssey Dells, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2018

Hello, and thank you for staying with us at Odyssey Dells. We are glad you found the accommodations and amenities to be mostly satisfactory. We appreciate you taking the time to provide your feedback and hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2018 via mobile

we loved our room. beds were very comfortable. dishs provided we clean and more then needed at any one time. room was clean, didnt even see a hair. 700 sq ft 2 bedroom is plenty space for the 5 of us on a short family trip.

i dont blame them for the waterpark, they dont own it.

i would prefer to see the "jetted tubs" removed. i would not use it. i have owned one and know how hard it was for me to keep the pipes clean. - 1 star

i think it would be nice to see the hotel have its own private pool. ad bluegreen members we went to Christmas mnt resort to use there pool which was great for the little ones. and loved to out door hot tub for the adults (30 degrees with snow on the ground)

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank justin c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

The staff is incredibly friendly and helpful. Both the front desk and the Bluegreen staff helped with recommendations, directions and area knowledge.
We reserved a two bedroom + two bath. It was nice, but a little small. But you do get a full fridge, microwave, stove top, and dishwasher.
We also get 4 passes to the waterpark + Indoor theme park. Which was great for our young kids! FYI they have free soda and free food @ the indoor theme park (This maybe seasonal, not sure).

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Chris J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2018 via mobile

Guest friendly - kids friendly - your suite will have a cook top/ microwave/ dishes, plates, silverware/ dishwasher/ hot tub/ fire place/ balcony/ sofa that turn to bed/ two bedrooms. Very very helpful when you are traveling with kids

Stayed: March 2018
Thank Motarjem F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews