We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,036)
Filter reviews
1,036 results
Traveller rating
356
354
185
80
61
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
356
354
185
80
61
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk room was clean yogurt continental breakfast pool and hot tub pool area outlet mall stay there again very nice stay noah's ark donuts family suite off season attractions kalahari waterpark
Filter
Updating list...
131 - 136 of 1,036 reviews
Reviewed 18 May 2017

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 May 2017

Pros: Room was clean. Parking lot well lit. Cons: paper thin walls and ceiling. My kid cried into the night wanting to sleep... but it was so noisy. I ended up having to turn the radio on for him to sleep - hardly ideal. Breakfast was BARE minimum. No proteins at all (even a hardboiled egg would do).

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank woodsyearthmama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2017

We put the paper on the bed to have it changed and it was not changed our garbage wasn't taken out there was garbage in there from the people prior.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank 5molliew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andy D, Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Wisconsin Dells, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2017

Hello Mollie,
Thank you for taking time to post your review. This is one way we find any issue/s we can fix. I have done little investigation and found who was responsible for giving service to your room. I have taken strict action due to your experience and terminated a housekeeper who was responsible for giving service to your room. My extreme apology for your inconvenience. Hope we will get another chance to serve you better.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2017

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Andy D, Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Wisconsin Dells, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 May 2017

Stayed here for about 3 nights. Could hear everything that was going on in the next room. When someone was walking or running down the hall, it was incredibly loud. Shower curtain never closed all the way on either side, so water was all over the floor. Looks like the shower was barely hanging on to the wall really. The continental breakfast was fair, but nothing special. Parking was adequate. This was a cheap place to stay compared to the hotels with water parks in them, but they did have a discount coupon to use at the closest one, Kalahari. Very close to the outlet mall and easy access to most restaurants in town.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank MBuckley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews