We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing Cabin - Great for friends”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
6 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kerbi U
Chicago, Illinois
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing Cabin - Great for friends”
Reviewed 20 June 2017 for a stay in December 2015

This review is long overdue, I stayed here a while ago with friends for a "reunion" type get together - IT WAS AMAZING! we had a frickin blast hanging out around the bar and a late night hot tub party! I was thinking about this trip the other day and seriously felt guilty that I haven't shouted from the rooftops and told everyone how fun this place is!

The photos do not do it justice!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zak b
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Vacation Wierdness We'll Never Forget”
Reviewed 6 January 2017 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Our family with young kids spent a few days here and absolutely loved it. The giant hot tub was the highlight for us. The eclectic décor kept the kids entertained, as they pointed out all the unique things they found. We played pinball and watched movies from the ample stock of dvd and vhs tapes. The sound system is set up nice, to play in the hot tub room, and/ or the bar. I even read a couple of interesting books I found. We dined at a nice steak house that wasn't too far. It would be a great place for a get together with friends or family. I highly recommend if you are searching for something that stands out from all the other sterile and cookie cutter options.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jan 2017
Zak! I love this review, thank you! So funny that you read the books...I've always wondered if they got any love. We look forward to having you back! Make sure you post some fun pics on our facebook page from your stay, we are about to start a photo contest!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Max U
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Super cool place! We definitely plan to re-visit with a few more people next time!”
Reviewed 21 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This cabin is one of the coolest places I've stayed at so far. There is so much to look at and take in. Through out our stay we kept stumbling upon new interesting things. One way to describe this place is that it is like a piece of art, filled with surprises that work their way out of the woodwork. From the elaborate arrangement of antiques, knick knacks, and vintage entertainment, we didn't experience a dull moment. You can tell that the owner had fun building and filling this eccentric place! We definitely plan to re-visit with a few more people next time!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The huge hot tub and pool table! The juke box was a blast too!
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mannyprop...
Chicago, Illinois
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Weekend with my fiance”
Reviewed 21 October 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Brian is a really nice guy - he let my fiance and I come up and stay at the cabin for an extra long weekend...which we really needed! The cabin is so big, relaxing and awesome to just take some time off. I'm coming back soon with all my friends....and my fiance is talking about maybe having her bachelorette party here. The hot tub was much bigger than I imagined, and the beds were pretty comfy. Perfect time away from the city!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: the hot tub
Liked least: leaving :)
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing