We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great take & bake pizza!”

Vintage Italian Pizza
Ranked #3 of 92 Restaurants in Superior
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 16 July 2018

Great Take & Bake pizza. Speedy service for take out. Great service, food and ambiance for eat in. The jarred sauces are also great and are a great price. The owner is a great person too and all locations are locally owned.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank JHeskin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (104)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 104 reviews

Reviewed 10 July 2018

The waitress was very apologetic due to the more than average wait time we experienced. It was worth it.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank R4542ZAmarkh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2018 via mobile

Search the photos on the wall. Some really unusual ones. How do you get that view of the bay bridge? And some of the best pizza in 2Harbors. My favorite? The Salty Hawaiin: Canadian bacon, onion, mushrooms, green olives, pineapple and anchovies. Mmmmm good!

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank TB N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2018

Not much to add here. We used to come here quite a bit. The last few times the service sucked, unattentive workers even when we were at the bar. They were more interested in socializing and looking at their phones. Unfortunately we've decided to stay away.

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 96heritage
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2018 via mobile

had a large group
order three types of pizza .... deluxe,Polynesian and Hawaiian
deluxe was great tasting ,sausage was not to spicy. the hand toss thickness is just how I like it..
first time trying the Polynesian..will order again.. like the different types of cheese and when you bite into it the pineapple hit you and the flavors all work..
like this one better than the Hawaiian.,although the Hawaiian is good too.
I didn't get a chance to try the spaghetti special but my 2 year old grand daughter ate most of it..I think that's a good sign.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank badger1758
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Vintage Italian Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing