We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (338)
Filter reviews
338 results
Traveller rating
116
125
60
18
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
116
125
60
18
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanno elevatorstaff for making our staycheese omelethandy locationstay there againwafflesnice propertyrefrigerator and microwavelaundrysoapdeskaccommodations
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 338 reviews
Reviewed 29 April 2018 via mobile

I made reservations and had to modify my reservation. Very poor customer service, short, curt and rude. It was at least two different employees.

They also stated that they had no rooms available when I called even though several websites showed room. Also other friends in traveling would call and get a different answer.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank 65Scott30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jay p, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Racine/Sturtevant, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2018

Thank you for your response! We are sorry to hear that you are not happy about your stay with us. I will make sure this won't happen again. We look forward to hosting you again in the future!

Jay Patel
General manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2018

We were a family of 6 traveling out of town for a family event. I liked that we were able to book a room with 3 beds since the children are too small to be in a separate room. The hotel and room were clean. Check-in was easy and quick. The beds were not that comfortable though.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rachel R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jay p, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Racine/Sturtevant, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2018

We are extremely pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and felt that you mattered to us!. i let management know about your concern regarding bed. Please come back and stay with us again soon!

Yours in Hospitality,

Jay Patel
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2018

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jay p, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Racine/Sturtevant, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 March 2018

The hotel is clean and the staff was friendly. The bed frame however, was old and every time we moved, the bed shifted or the mattress tipped. The walls were thin and you could hear everything in the hall and the room next to us

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank alissaroob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jay p, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Racine/Sturtevant, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2018

Thank you for your response! We are sorry to hear that you are not happy about your stay with us. I will make sure this won't happen again. We look forward to hosting you again in the future!

Jay Patel
Generel manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2018

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jay p, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Racine/Sturtevant, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews