We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (116)
Filter reviews
116 results
Traveller rating
22
25
21
20
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
22
25
21
20
28
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 116 reviews
Reviewed 10 March 2018 via mobile

Close to the expressway with plenty of parking. Friendly and easy check-in. Spacious room, clean, and very well appointed (mini fridge, microwave, desk, etc.).

Excellent value! I would stay here again.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank FUL-QWVR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2018 via mobile

Found this hotel a little bit off the beaten path but located with a bunch of a little bit off the beaten path but located with a bunch of restaurants nearby, checked in later in the evening so it was very quiet nice clean room with a comfortable bed and a great shower, as well as good breakfast offerings

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank SIOUXFANFOREVER
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017

It was a wonderful experience. The staff was very helpful and pleasant. Will come back and stay again. Inexpensive, nice and relaxing. They had a very nice complimentary breakfast. It was centrally located, right off of I-94.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chris A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2017 via mobile

Hotel was decent enough but there are no elevators There was no mention of that when we booked Room was clean Free breakfast was adequate I don't understand how this hotel gets away without an elevator Front desk was polite Don't stay here if you can't climb stairs

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Genevieve M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2017

Very nice place at a great price. Very clean, nice sized room, comfy beds, everything working well. Very friendly staff. An excellent price for the area and for all you get. No it is not a five star hotel but it is very similar to Fairfield inns I have stayed at around the country, if you ask me, and a lot less expensive. I will definitely stay here if in the area again. Make sure to go and eat at Apple Holler (not far away) for some area charm and pick up some kringles at the O& H (?) bakery in the strip mall a block or two away. Yum. Get up a little early for the free breakfast if staying on a weekend to make sure there is still bacon. Waffles, muffins and yogurt are great, too. The only reason I don' t give 5 stars as this is not a five star hotel.

Room tip: Best value in the area by far, in my opinion,
Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank scarletgloxinia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews