We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 89
USD 80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 174
USD 145
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
USD 79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 187
USD 149
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 124
USD 87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 157
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 178
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Seeker Motel(Racine)
USD 52
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (101)
Filter reviews
101 results
Traveller rating
27
49
17
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
27
49
17
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswashington avewould stay here againfree breakfastroom was cleanstayed for nightssmall poolbreakfast barevery morningyogurtfront desk staffparksideinnskringletoiletriesmicrowavebeddingwisconsin
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 101 reviews
Reviewed 13 June 2016

We needed a place to stay and most hotels were already booked. I checked TripAdvisor to find a place to stay. Although this hotel was a bit outside the downtown area, it was clean, quiet, and affordable. The property is in the midst of a major renovation. The lobby was updated. The rooms were also update. Our room was clean and renovated. we had the king suite. It had a sofa bed, mini fridge, microwave, large TV, desk, nice bathroom, coffee maker, and king bed with European linens. The free breakfast was fine. The staff was very attentive. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Terre H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2016

The gentleman checking us in was wonderful - even though it appeared that he was the only employee. We were 3 people travelling together and required a rollaway bed. He was friendly and accommodating and I'm sure had to leave the front desk to get the bed from storage and deliver it to our room. The website had warned us to expect construction noise, but it appeared to be only from the swimming pool area and did not bother us at the far end of the hotel - another way the young man took care of us. As always, Marriott beds are very comfortable, breakfast was adequate, and we'd stay here again.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank SoftwareSales
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2016

This hotel was in process of a total remodel, which should be finished by mid-May. Our rooms were a completed part of the project, but they were working on the pool and breakfast room. When I booked with the central reservation system, they did not
mention that it was under renovation. The only unfortunate part of that was the closed swimming pool, which one of us wanted to use. Once the renovation work began in
the morning, around 10:00 AM, it was quite noisy.

The newly decorated rooms are very nice, modern, and comfortable. The morning breakfast was more than adequate and the woman working with the breakfast service
was very friendly and welcoming.

Room Tip: I would get a room on third floor. There is noise that comes from above and side-by-side rooms.
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank EarthRider
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2016 via mobile

Stayed here for an overnight trip with the family. Staff was friendly and helpful as always. We have stayed here once in the past. Bummer that the pool was closed as they are renovating several areas in the hotel, but I guess you can't stand in the way of progress. Free breakfast was good and the rooms were clean and quiet.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
Thank addison09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2016 via mobile

This hotel is well located to the local hospital and shopping. The staff is very nice and helpful. Rooms are big and well kept and clean. They have a nice pool the water is clear and smells fresh. Breakfast was nice and the coffee is good. Enjoy your stay.

Stayed: January 2016, travelled solo
Thank Glenda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews