We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (28)
Filter reviews
28 results
Traveller rating
3
10
3
1
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
3
10
3
1
11
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 28 reviews
Reviewed 17 July 2016 via mobile

We drove around in circles for half an hour trying to find this hotel and finally discovered that it's now a Motel 6 (??) with no signage for the hotel we booked. Pulled into the lot and decided not to even go inside. Windows taped up, broken/kicked in room doors and boxed furniture laying around...is this place even in business?!? Of course it was past the cancellation date, but the cost of one night was well worth it to move to somewhere less derelict. Would NOT recommend this place to anyone, even as a last option.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
4  Thank ssd1031
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2015

room had a terrible smell that got into our clothes,no wash rags no extra toliet paper or tissues. heating unit not working properly. beds were not very clean and very uncomfortable. room had fleas that got on us and our pet will never go here again do not recommend

Date of stay: December 2015
1  Thank Joseph310535
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2015

I wanted a ground floor room got a upstair room in the back hallway smelt like piss rooms were not clean the worst was railroad noise a train every twenty min. 40 yards behind motel never again will I stay here

Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank David B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2015 via mobile

Dirty beyond belief, bathroom was frightening, dirty comforters, no other rooms to switch to and condescending staff. Family tradition NEVER to be repeated. Stay away at all costs! Did I mention pee stains and bugs on the walls?

Date of stay: September 2015
Trip type: Travelled with family
4  Thank Phillip W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2015

We arrived in town on a busy weekend with very few options, it looked good from the road. Linen and towels were worn. Bathrooms dated. Shower water jumped from hot/cold so if you had to keep it cool or get scalded. Bed was worn and not comfortable. Breakfast was coffee and two kinds of cereal. Otherwise it was great.

Date of stay: August 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank tabach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews