We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Unethical hotel - cancelled my reservaton”
Review of Plymouth Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Plymouth Inn
Ranked #5 of 5 Hotels in Plymouth
Reviewed 10 August 2010

I booked on line through the Plymouth Inn web site last october 2009 for a planned vacation in August 2010; received an email with a confirmation number. One month prior to my reservation, the Plymouth Inn sent me an email cancelling my reservation saying it was not valid, even though I had a written cancellation. Do no go to this unethical hotel that does not honor your reservation, in part due to their price increase fo specific race weekends at Road america.

Stayed: August 2010, travelled with friends
3  Thank jansa59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (28)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

26 - 28 of 28 reviews

Reviewed 1 June 2009

We needed a place for our family to stay with our two dogs. The full name states that it is a motel, but it had the feel of a clean modest hotel. Staff was fantastic Bruce took our reservations and took care of us during our stay. House cleaning found one of my daughter's items (that she lost in the room) and had it waiting for her on a night stand after cleaning the room. Nice small park accross the street. Continental Breakfast and free Wifi was a bonus. No pool, but a large indoor whirlpool was just enough for us.

  • Stayed: May 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jkcksoup
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2006

found this motel in downtown plymouth and had a great stay. the in-room fridge and hot tub were a big plus, as was its location downtown. good location to get to north kettle moraine state park and nearby recreation.

  • Stayed: October 2006, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank seamountain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Plymouth
2.4 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Plymouth
1 km away
AmericInn Plymouth
AmericInn Plymouth
#3 of 5 in Plymouth
120 reviews
0.4 km away
52 Stafford
52 Stafford
#4 of 5 in Plymouth
84 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.9 km away
Victorian Village Resort
Victorian Village Resort
#2 of 2 in Elkhart Lake
106 reviews
5.9 km away
Plymouth Rock Camping Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Plymouth Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Plymouth Inn

Address: 606 E Mill St, Plymouth, WI 53073-1902
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Plymouth
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 5 Hotels in Plymouth
Price Range: $84 - $178 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Plymouth Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 29
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia APAC, Hotels.com, Wotif.com and lastminute.com.au so you can book your Plymouth Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing