We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Cobblestone Hotel & Suites(Oshkosh)(Great Value!)
USD 108
USD 105
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Garden Inn Oshkosh(Oshkosh)(Great Value!)
USD 121
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 131
USD 114
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 145/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 149
USD 125
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 153/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
USD 146
USD 122
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 142/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 171
USD 154
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 109
USD 102
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 122/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (380)
Filter reviews
381 results
Traveller rating
164
147
42
18
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
164
147
42
18
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstwo brothersrestaurant next doorparking lotwaffleshard boiled eggsfamily restaurantno elevatorround aboutsfirst floorroom was cleangreat place to stayroom keydog showstayed two nightsstaff was friendlyfree breakfastnice breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 381 reviews
Reviewed 22 March 2018

The rooms are very clean and comfortable. The hotel staff is extremely friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel to others to stay. The price is very reason and the location is great. A nice hotel where business or leisure travel.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank stephaniehJ9572TK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stacy T, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Oshkosh, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

Hi stephaniehJ9572TK,
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! We truly appreciate your two cents! I am delighted that you enjoyed our clean, comfortable guest rooms, our friendly and helpful team members, our convenient location, and good value! We will certainly look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in Oshkosh!
Sincerely,
Stacy T, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2018

This is a very good barebones hotel for the business traveler. You pay more if you want to have a refrigerator and microwave in your room. Does not have a pool, so not appealing to bring my family to. Clean, nice breakfast, comfortable bed, right off Hwy 41, so it is convenient, but it is not noisy at night.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank annheaslett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stacy T, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Oshkosh, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2018

Hi annheaslett,

Thank you for your review. Your feedback is really important to us! I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our clean, quiet, comfortable guest rooms, and convenient location. We do like to cater to our business travelers! I will be sure to share your feedback with our team. We wish you safe travels and will look forward to seeing you again soon.

Sincerely,
Stacy T, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2018

Hotel was very nice. Accommodated our dog very well without a surcharge which we appreciated. Breakfast was the only thing that needed improvement. However, there was a Panera very close by :) I would stay again.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank elizabethtT1306BG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stacy T, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Oshkosh, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2018

Hi elizabethtT1306BG,

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I truly appreciate your feedback. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay! I will be sure to share your feedback with our staff. We always enjoy welcoming your furry family members to our hotel! I will also make sure I review our breakfast offering to see what we are able to improve there.

We will look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Sincerely,
Stacy T, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2018

The hotel was fine to stay in, but there are definitely better ones in the area. The bathroom had some dust on the outside of the tub. The toiletries only included bar soap and shampoo/conditioner combined. The room was more spacious than I anticipated for having double beds. Bedroom area was very clean.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank 980megano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adam D, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Oshkosh, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2018

I appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience at La Quinta Oshkosh. Your satisfaction and continued trust in La Quinta Inn are our top priorities. I look forward to showing you that we’re working hard to make sure each visit meets your expectations and our high standards.

Thanks again for your time, and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Sincerely,

Randy Christensen
General Manger
La Quinta Oshkosh
lq4003gm@laquinta.com
920.233.4190

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2018

This hotel was very clean and the staff was pleasant. I would stay here again. The location is good, but it is a little awkward to get to. The breakfast area was clean, but the food choices were very limited.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank Dave C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews