We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Review Highlights
Super fun!

My family had a great day at Rock Falls. We did the package of all three activities and it was... read more

Reviewed 8 August 2018
Melissa M
,
Stockbridge, Wisconsin
Great find

So glad we stopped by to check out and play a round of mini golf. Really nice people running it... read more

Reviewed 19 August 2017
635shaned
,
Green Bay, Wisconsin
via mobile
Read all 12 reviews
  
Reviews (12)
Filter reviews
12 results
Traveller rating
10
0
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
10
0
1
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 12 reviews
Reviewed 11 July 2016 via mobile

It's hidden gem in the north woods. The perfect place to bring families of all ages! They have horseback riding, go carts and mini golf also really good ice cream! The trails are beautiful, the staff is friendly. We will be back next year!

Date of experience: July 2016
Thank Brigette S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2015 via mobile

This is the second year we have played miniature golf there. The prices are reasonable, the course is in good condition. They have go-karts and horseback riding also.

Date of experience: July 2015
1  Thank 65Scott30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2014

We have been traveling to Arbor Vitae for many years and I can not believe we did not know about this place! Staff was very friendly. We did everything- rode the horses (45 minute guided trail), went on go karts and played mini golf. Very clean and kid friendly. Our 4 year old rode double with one of us but then was allowed to go alone for 10 minutes and even had a little riding lesson! We will make sure to return next year.

Date of experience: August 2014
2  Thank OnlyModa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2014

We visited Rock Falls last summer and had a great time on the go-karts and on the mini golf course. The horseback guides were great and the horses were very gentle, we even got to feed them some hay! Rock Falls is a great family friendly place for all ages, they even had baby chickens for the little ones to play with!

The nice weather is getting us excited to go back again this year!

Date of experience: July 2013
1  Thank Marta K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2013

The horses looked emaciated, one appeared to have strangles, and the horses hooves were cracked and chipped. I felt so sorry for the animals that we decided not to ride.

Date of experience: July 2013
17  Thank jmkeeku
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews