We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in great prices from these sites
PricelineUSD 103
BestWestern.comUSD 103
Expedia.comUSD 103
Hotels.comUSD 103
eDreamsUSD 103
Agoda.comUSD 103
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (848)
Filter reviews
848 results
Traveller rating
410
247
106
41
44
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
410
247
106
41
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviews miller park brewers game best westerns brewer games room was clean great place to stay pool and hot tub restaurant bar yogurt staff was very friendly and helpful nice stay complimentary breakfast free shuttle shuttle service stadium bw motel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 848 reviews
Reviewed 17 November 2020

Our room was very clean and spacious and the staff was helpful and friendly and the food was awesome at the restaurant/Lounge. Everything was neat and clean everywhere we saw. My wife and I will definitely go back again.

Date of stay: November 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank PSZombie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nick Jacobs, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Plus Milwaukee West, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2020

Thank you so much for the amazing review! We look forward to welcoming you both back to our hotel again!

Safe Travels,

Nick Jacobs
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2020

Love this place! Have stayed several times Always a great experience. Friendly, courteous, helpful staff! Nick at the front desk is awesome! Clean rooms and comfy beds. So nice to have the restaurant right there too!

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kathydugan7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nick Jacobs, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Plus Milwaukee West, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to review us! I am so glad you enjoy your stays with us! We always look forward to welcoming you back to MIlwaukee!

Safe Travels,

Nick Jacobs
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2020

We stayed on our way to the lake shore where we took the ferry to Michigan. Nick the manager was kind and attentive. Room was excellent. Good to have restaurant in basement. Exercise room was well equipped too.

Date of stay: September 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank p0well4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nick Jacobs, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Plus Milwaukee West, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to review us! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to welcoming you back to Milwaukee!

Safe Travels,

Nick Jacobs
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2020

Husband and I flew to Milwaukee and choose this hotel due to it's 10 minute easy drive to the downtown area. When we checked in I asked for a quiet room and was given a room on the first floor directly in front of the hotel. I went back and the front desk person was not very friendly but did give us another room on the back side of the hotel overlooking the parking lot. This is a no frills stay but I have to say I slept better in these beds than I have in hotels twice the price. This was one of the quietist hotels I have stayed at. Even with construction workers that were outside some at night conversating I was amazed! No slamming doors or maids talking in the hall in the mornings,! Rooms are very nice and comfortable, and have been renovated. I loved that you can actually open the windows and get fresh air. Husband was not thrilled with the location at first due to it being in a neighborhood but we never had any trouble and parking was easy and off the main road. No breakfast was served but you could go down to the front desk and get yogurt, milk, microwaveable breakfast sandwiches etc. Pool was inside and did not feel heated but it was clean. Would stay here again!

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Robinnest64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nick Jacobs, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Plus Milwaukee West, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to review us! We are so glad we were able to accommodate you and that you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to welcoming you back to Milwaukee!

Safe Travels,

Nick Jacobs
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2020 via mobile

The room was was nice and innovative looking. We had no idea it was equipped with full-size fridge with freezer and stove/oven along with microwave. We could live here! Staff were kind, hotel smelled good. Whirlpool was perfect for evenings and mornings. Thank you for a great stay! We will def be returning

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Lhedges2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nick Jacobs, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Plus Milwaukee West, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to review us! We are so thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to welcoming you back to Milwaukee!

Safe Travels,

Nick Jacobs
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews