We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (937)
Filter reviews
937 results
Traveller rating
638
215
52
23
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
638
215
52
23
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews milwaukee airport branded steer front desk the breakfast area an early flight park and fly complimentary breakfast pool and hot tub room was spotless the entire staff one night stay staff was very friendly and helpful yogurt next morning fitness room the shuttle driver would definitely stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 937 reviews
Reviewed 6 September 2018

I would not stay here again. The room was decent but the bathroom looked dirty even after being cleaned. The bathroom door had a hole in it that had been poorly repaired and then painted over. Breakfast was out of food by 730 am ... there was never coffee at breakfast.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jdeimund
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miri L, on behalf of management at Hampton Inn Milwaukee Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Jdeimund

I appreciate the review of your recent stay at our hotel. I'm sorry that you received a poor level of service; this is not the Hampton norm as our goal is Satisfaction Guaranteed. I have addressed these issues with our staff. The next time you are in the area we would love to have you come back and experience an improved level of customer service. Thank you once again for your comments.

Thank you,
Miri L.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2018

Second time and even better this time!! Clean, great staff! Good value! Staff interacted well with my teenage son and even got him thinking of a job with Hilton! Nicely remodeled rooms. Easy access to the airport!

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Z1436IXdawnc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jamie R, Manager at Hampton Inn Milwaukee Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you so much for comments. We strive for 100 percent guest satisfaction, and I’m very glad you were so satisfied. We believe we provide a great combination of comfort, convenience, amenities, and value, and clearly, you agree. I hope that if your travels bring you to this area again you will stay with us. Serving guests like you make being in this business a true pleasure.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2018

I’m be going to this hotel for years and over time the high level of service, friendly staff and overall experience has not changed. Looking for great hotel for your vacation or just overnight, you can’t go wrong with this place

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank darryl627
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jamie R, Manager at Hampton Inn Milwaukee Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you so much for comments. We strive for 100 percent guest satisfaction, and we are very glad you were so satisfied. We believe we provide a great combination of comfort, convenience, amenities, and value, and clearly, you agree. I hope that if your travels bring you to this area again you will stay with us. Serving guests like you make being in this business a true pleasure.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2018

We regularly stay here when we are in the Milwaukee area. Their rooms are always clean and spatulas, all the staff are so friendly and breakfast is always good. I am never disappointed and we will be back again.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Dawn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jamie R, Manager at Hampton Inn Milwaukee Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you so much for comments. We strive for 100 percent guest satisfaction, and I’m very glad you were so satisfied. We believe we provide a great combination of comfort, convenience, amenities, and value, and clearly, you agree. I hope that if your travels bring you to this area again you will stay with us. Serving guests like you make being in this business a true pleasure.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2018

The location is excellent but the property is not well maintained. The room had a horrible odor to it which ruined my stay. This property does not live up to the Hilton name. The air conditioner was not cooling the room below 70 degrees.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank dmue2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John-HiltonHelp, on behalf of management at Hampton Inn Milwaukee Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2018

Dear dmue2018,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We truly appreciate your comments and are very sorry for the condition of your room. We will address your comments with our team as we work to improve our guest experience. Your feedback is genuinely helpful, as it is the first step in identifying areas where we can better our guest services. We hope you will come visit us in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews