We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Woodlands Inn and Suites
Nearby Hotels
Home Motel(Abbotsford)(Great Value!)
USD 49
USD 47
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeway Inn(Abbotsford)
USD 86
USD 83
RodewayInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Stanley)
USD 85
USD 80
EconoLodge
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 93
USD 89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Prairie Motel(Merrill)
USD 55
USD 53
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
USD 79
USD 75
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 71
QualityInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 56
USD 54
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 105
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 118
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (21)
Filter reviews
21 results
Traveller rating
7
7
4
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
7
7
4
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanstayed heresoapaccommodationsmoteltowelsbeds
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 21 reviews
Reviewed 2 November 2016

We spent one night at the Woodlands. The hosts are very friendly, the breakfast buffet looked great (we hit the road very early so didn't eat there), and the room is immaculate. You can tell that it's a family-owned business and that the whole family takes pride in their business. Unfortunately I think they're just short on the cash to make some improvements that would make this a really pleasant place to stay. Towels are thin, soap was wafer-thin, walls are thin so that you hear the people next door *really well, mattresses are just awful - but it's all clean and shined within an inch of its life, which is a huge positive. There aren't many options in this neck of the woods and you could do worse. Hope they continue to do well so they can make some upgrades.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mortimerfan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2016

We have stayed here previously so returned while in town for a family reunion over the weekend of July 10, 2016. The inn has been recently remodeled and now sports a fresh coat of paint, new carpeting, a very nice conference room and pleasant breakfast area.
Our room was furnished with a flatscreen tv, microwave and refrigerator, along with the usual furniture, supplies and fixtures (table/chair), all new. The two queen beds were comfortable and all rooms are at street level with convenient parking. The new owners are very nice and helpful and provided friendly, courteous service. They have an area for quest laundry where one can do their own laundry which I have not seen in other inns. This makes an extended stay more convenient. All rooms have free wifi. This is a place we will stay in again as we have family in the area.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Rxroger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2016

The room was very nice, well maintained and clean. The hosts were helpful, friendly and courteous. Breakfast was a very nice plus. The Inn was located very close to our activities and made it convenient to get around the entire weekend. I plan on coming back next year, hhave already made reservations.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank pirainomh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2016

This hotel was the cleanest we have ever been in. The rooms were spotless. The family that owned it & lived right there were always friendly & willing to do anything to help. We would not hesitate to go back.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ronz662
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2016 via mobile

We stayed all weekend. This hotel is clean the people working there are nice. We really enjoyed it. The inside is woodland decor with comfortable beds fridge and microwave. Great place to stay. The only complaint was issues with the wifi but otherwise perfect!!!

Stayed: June 2016, travelled on business
Thank Tia F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews