We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 114
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 109
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 99
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 123
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
USD 153
USD 142
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Free cancellation until 29/07
USD 73
USD 71
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (369)
Filter reviews
369 results
Traveller rating
178
106
58
21
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
178
106
58
21
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskplace to eatpool tableour home away from homekenosha arearoom was cleangreat place to staystores and restaurantscontinental breakfastbest westernsscrambled eggsvery nice stayoutlet mallhot tubstaff was friendlystaying at this hotelwould stay again
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 369 reviews
Reviewed 31 May 2018

I was on my way home. I have stayed here over the past years on way home from work in Mi..The hotel was very clean inside and out. The rooms were very clean and bed was very comfortable. The breakfast was good. The staff was very helpful with a problem I had with a/c unit not cooling. It was late so night manager moved to another room down the hall. This a great place to stay and is close to attraction and places to eat.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank treekiller54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
andy g, General Manager at Best Western Executive Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2018

Thank you for the great review!!! We are so glad you enjoyed all of your stays with us. We hope to see you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2018

We have stayed at this hotel exclusively for the last 4 years while our daughter was in college. Much of the staff we have encountered have been there all 4 years.and take great care of each of the guests. Breakfast is excellant!

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Cheryl P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
andy g, General Manager at Best Western Executive Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2018

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay at our hotel! I can't tell you enough how great it is to read your comments on our team and I'm glad we were able to accommodate you for the last 4 years We hope to see you next time your travels bring you back to southeast Wisconsin.
Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2018

We needed to stop after driving many hours. Hotel was clean. The bathrooms are small. Some rooms have sofa with king beds and some do not. The breakfast was extensive and adequate. Large breakfast room.

Room Tip: Ask for top floor away from freeway.
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank mjb60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
andy g, General Manager at Best Western Executive Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2018

Thank you for the great feedback. We hope to see you when your travels bring you back to the Kenosha area!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2018

Place was clean. Front desk people were nice. Person at the front desk asked if we were part of the wedding party that checked in before us. We told her no, we were there for business. She said she would switch us to a different room that was away from the wedding party to make sure we got a good nights sleep. It was perfect! We didn't hear anyone the whole time we were there.

Check in was a little slow because it was busy. Nice place for the price. Would stay here again.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank layhermel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
andy g, General Manager at Best Western Executive Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2018

Thank you for the great review!! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and that we could help you get a good nights sleep. We hope to see you again on your next visit to the Kenosha area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2018

Was welcoming to have friendly desk people, see inviting lounge area, and a soft bed! The adult lounge is well suited for groups to relax at tables and not just sit at a bar. Large hot tub and large pool, clean, relaxing.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank nickream1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
andy g, General Manager at Best Western Executive Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2018

Thank you for the amazing feedback!! We hope to see you again soon when your travels bring you back to the Kenosha area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews