We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (203)
Filter reviews
203 results
Traveller rating
136
48
11
8
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
136
48
11
8
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews comfortable beds stay at choice hotels rooms are large the breakfast area nice hotel coffee table friday and saturday night family event would definitely stay here again the general manager a great stay top floor convenient location big city historic downtown front desk clerk an overnight stay
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 203 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is our go-to for visits to the Twin Cities. If you don't need to sleep in downtown, why pay $50 morefor it (+} parking!)? Easy on and off the freeway makes it a 20-minute drive to where we need to go in St. Paul.

This Comfort Inn and Suites is very well run: clean, comfortable, modern, friendly staff. There's breakfast at the hotel but also a Perkins just next door.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank hsj4206
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
reggie952445, General Manager at Comfort Suites Hudson, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hello
Thank you for the kind review. Hope to see you next time your in the Hudson Area!!
Thanks
Randy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2018

We checked in early evening and the front desk clerk was unfriendly and seemed like she wanted us to get out of her way quickly. Other than that the stay was fantastic. Our large room was on the top floor and was very clean and quiet. Breakfast was superb. Will stay here again when in the area.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank DontStopExploring
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
reggie952445, General Manager at Comfort Suites Hudson, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2018

Hello
Thank you for letting us know about your check in experience. We will address this with the front desk staff, and use this as a training tool. Thank you for the kind words.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2018

This is a very nice hotel at a great price. It was an excellent location right off the interstate and close to shopping and restaurants. The hotel was very clean and bed was comfortable. The staff seemed very pleasant. There was a small pool but we didn’t swim. They also offered a warm breakfast as part of the price.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Patti M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
reggie952445, General Manager at Comfort Suites Hudson, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2018

Hello
Thank you for the kind review. We hope to see you next time your in the Hudson area.
Thanks again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2018 via mobile

This place is nicely equipped with pool and fitness. The location is ideal for coffee to dinner. Service was excellent and the rooms are very spacious. Breakfast is just average though. I will stay here many more times.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
Thank Paul J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
reggie952445, General Manager at Comfort Suites Hudson, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2018

Hello
Thank you for the kind review. We hope to see you next time your in the Hudson area.
Thanks
Randy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2018 via mobile

This is the hotel to choose in Hudson. It is like new. Comfortable, clean, friendly. All the things you look for in an overnight stay. The pool was super too! It's I'm a convenient location. Breakfast was ready on time and met all our expectations. The entire place exceeded expectations.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Kelly H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
reggie952445, General Manager at Comfort Suites Hudson, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2018

Hello Kelly
Thank you so much for the Kind words. We hope to see you next time your in the Hudson area. Thanks for staying with us!
Randy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews