We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Home from home”
other travellers have booked this property
Iandra House, your perfect getaway. Relax by the sparkling pool or vist one of our beautiful beaches
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Iandra House, your perfect getaway. Relax by the sparkling pool or vist one of our beautiful beaches
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
Iandra House, your perfect getaway. Relax by the sparkling pool or vist one of our beautiful beaches
Beautiful sparkling pool to cool off on those hot summer days.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Carramar, Wanneroo, Greater Perth, Western Australia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sandra H
Knaresborough, England, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Home from home”
Reviewed 12 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

thank you Sharon. Loved your home..cosy..modern within easy reach of beach,coffee shops train and our family hope to come again next year

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 May 2016
Hi Sandra,

Thank you so much for your review. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Margaret...
Lancashire, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely place to stay - a real gem!”
Reviewed 11 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We had a fantastic time at Iandra House and felt really comfortable for the duration of our stay. Sharon was a brilliant hostess and has put a great deal of thought into people's needs, providing a well-equipped home with plenty of space for everyone in our group. Thank you, Sharon and John, for making our stay memorable. We had a great time and would love to come back in the near future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It is hard to decide as everything was so good. The pool went down really well with the family.
Liked least: Leaving after the holiday!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Apr 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words, we would love to welcome you and your family back to Iandra House and look forward to seeing you again in the near future.
Best wishes
Sharon & John
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elaine C
Kettering, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Home from Home”
Reviewed 25 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We have just arrived back from 3 weeks in this wonderful home. It was really home from home and more. The house was fully equipped with everything you could need. We were a group aged from 5-54 and the house catered for all age groups. Thank you Sharon and we hope to return on our next visit.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool and outside area.
Liked least: Coming home.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Feb 2016
I'm so happy that you enjoyed your time at Iandra House and look forward to welcoming you again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tara S
Kalgoorlie-Boulder, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great house, amazing service, highly recommend!!”
Reviewed 9 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I travelled with my extended family and Iandra ticked all the boxes for all ages from 7 to 80+. It is located in a quiet street and the property owner went above and beyond to ensure the house was ready for our stay. It was so nice to have a welcome basket with some essentials on arrival and the house was one of the cleanest holiday houses I've stayed in. We were even given a Xmas tree and decorations to put up which was a lovely touch especially for the kids. The house was well equipped, the new dishwasher was an added bonus, and the outdoor area was so relaxing to be in with ample seating for everyone. The high level of service and friendliness offered by the property manager made the whole experience easy and carefree. Thank you so much Sharon. I would highly recommend this property, it is great value for money and I don't think you'll be disappointed.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Service from property owner and cleanliness
Liked least: TV reception had some issues
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jan 2015
Thank you so much for your kind review. We look forward to welcoming you to Iandra house in the near future
Kind Regards
Sharon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
norfolks2...
Adelaide, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“AMAZING”
Reviewed 8 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We felt very welcomed and enjoyed our stay, everything was supplied for us and it was child friendly, the children loved the pool and the toys ..Thank you

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: neat and tidy
Liked least: loved everything
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jan 2015
Thank you so much for your kind words, it was a pleasure having you to stay and we look forward to welcoming you to Iandra house in the future
Kind Regards
Sharon & John
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing