We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome get away cottage”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bay Breeze From the Road The Cottage From the East
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Bay Breeze From the Road
The Cottage From the East
The Barn at Bay Breeze
Round Our Driveway
Front Yard
Looking South From the Cottage
Bay Breeze Transients
Heading Into Our Woods
Turkeys at Bay Breeze
Bay Breeze Resident
The Bathroom and Back Bedroom From the Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Bay Breeze Mudroom
Laundry
At the Beach Bathroom
Livingroom
Livingroom
Ahhhhh Comfy!
Grandpa's Creel
Livingroom
Livingroom
Looking Toward the Front Bedroom From the Front Bedroon
Front Bedroom
City Park - Just Down the Road
City Park Playground
Geese at City Park
City Park Beach
All Roads Lead to Oconto! - Photo by Dick Doeren
Copper Culture State Park
Oconto's Winter Wonderland - Photo by Dick Doeren
Fish / Shrimp Boils at the Dockside Restaurant - Photo by Dick Doeren
Oconto Harbor - Photo by Dick Doeren
Oconto River Favorite Fishing Hole - Photo by Dick Doeren
Fall on the Oconto River - Dick Doeren
Oconto Harbor - Photo by Dick Doeren
Oconto - Photo by Dick Doeren
Downtown Oconto - Photo by Dick Doeren
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 7
Green Bay, Wisconsin

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Tcreechan
1 review
“Awesome get away cottage”
Reviewed 27 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Perfect location.. Fully outfitted with all the amenities of home.. Owners were extremely helpful and provided information for all the local activities, restaurants etc

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Aug 2016
Thank you for making Bay Breeze Cottage your home away from home!
So happy you enjoyed your family/Packers stay!! Laurel & Jo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
3xmvp
Maryville, Tennessee
2 reviews
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 26 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015

This cottage has it all, we drove up to WI. to see the packers play the cowboys. the owners had it decked out with packers gear. information on Green Bay area. this cottage is so welcoming you dont want to leave. I will book this cottage again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the location
Liked least: dish network
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Aug 2016
Always fun hosting fans!!!!!!!!!!! So happy you enjoyed the cottage. We look forward to having you again!!! Laurel & Jo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
orrtl05
Flower Mound, Texas
1 review
“Excellent cottage w/ very helpful owners!”
Reviewed 2 December 2015 for a stay in November 2015

Our trip to WI was to go and watch the Packers play on Thanksgiving Day. Jo and Laurel had the cottage all decked out Packer style and provided us with tons of information on the Packers and the area. Prior to our arrival, they were extremly helpful as well.

The cottage itself is nicely decorated and very well kept. If we had forgotten anything, they sure had us covered with all of the just in case supplies they provided.

We didn't have the opportunity to venture outside too much due to the weather, but the open fields were beautiful and I was really surprised that I could see the lake.

I can't say enough about how awesome our experince was and how thankful I was to have Jo and Laurel's assistance. We are looking forward to our next Packers game (hopefully next time they'll win) and we will for sure be returning to the cottage for our stay.

Thanks for everything!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Dec 2015
Our goal ~ to make your stay a great one! There ARE just two things we CAN'T control ~ the weather and the Packers. Maybe those will be better next time :) Thanks for your kind words. Till next time, Laurel & Jo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael R
1 review
“Made the Ram loss less painful”
Reviewed 17 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

The serenity of the cottage eased the pain of the loss. Beautiful setting, great location and very generous, kind owners. The ease that all the details was handled was refreshing. Place was stocked with all necessities. Could not have enjoyed the time any more. Should I get opportunity to visit again, I will be staying at Bay Breeze.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Ease of the process
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Oct 2015
Thanks Rams fan for the kind words! ALL FOOTBALL FANS are warmly welcomed at Bay Breeze Cottage. Without other fans, there would not be other teams. Without other teams, the Packers would have no one to play. There would be no football!
Sorry for your game loss, but happy your stay at the cottage made it better. Nothing like a Lambeau experience win or lose!
Best regards till next time,
Laurel & Jo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lori M
Sparta, Wisconsin
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very generous cottage Inn Keeper who thought of every detail to feel welcomed”
Reviewed 28 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

My father and I traveled to the area to spend time with a family member and do some kayaking. Perfect area close to the water. The cottage is so cozy and very well laid out. If you forget something they more than likely have it in the cottage on hand for the guests! We also enjoyed having a bonfire outside and it was a perfect setting to view the fire, moon, and water all at once. We will be coming back to stay again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The cleanliness, setting off the road, and details
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Sep 2015
Glad you made some great memories and enjoyed your stay at Bay Breeze!
Laurel & Jo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing