We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very nice place!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Green Bay East

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Green Bay East
Ranked #30 of 41 Hotels in Green Bay
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Very nice place!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 November 2011

What a nice place to stay! The accomodations were lovely and comfortable. The staff were helpful and courteous. The food for breakfast was a pleasant surprise--both hot and cold choices available.

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank marieChicago
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Green Bay East, responded to this review, 1 December 2011
Good Morning, Thank you for the fantastic review! I will be sure to pass along the wonderful comments to our entire staff! Have a great day!!

Jessica Hanson
Assistant General Manager
Country Inn & Suites
(920) 288-0101
jessica.hanson@countryinns.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

365 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    145
    86
    56
    45
    33
See reviews for
181
64
15
57
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (30)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Neenah
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 October 2011

I just decided to stay in the area and was very pleasantly surprised with the great stay I was offered here. I went in for just a cup of coffee the next morning and ended up with a fantastic breakfast of eggs, hashbrowns, sausage and oatmeal with much more offered. Excellent place to stay I would recommend CI&S and will also be staying there again. Thanks for the great stay.

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank lorijvan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Green Bay East, responded to this review, 1 December 2011
Good Morning, Thank you for the fantastic review! I will be sure to pass along the wonderful comments to our entire staff! Have a great day!!

Jessica Hanson
Assistant General Manager
Country Inn & Suites
(920) 288-0101
jessica.hanson@countryinns.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rockton, Illinois
Level Contributor
16 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 October 2011

We had planned on staying in Little Chute but took a chance that they might have a room here after the Packers game. We called and they were able to get us in at a decent rate without the two night minimum. The room was very comfortable and clean. The pool and exercise room were above average. The morning breakfast was very good and unlike some places where they are understaffed when the hotel is busy they had two employees keeping the dining room clean and the food stocked. Great job by all!

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Bill5350
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Green Bay East, responded to this review, 1 December 2011
Good Morning, Thank you for the fantastic review! I will be sure to pass along the wonderful comments to our entire staff! Have a great day!!

Jessica Hanson
Assistant General Manager
Country Inn & Suites
(920) 288-0101
jessica.hanson@countryinns.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mosinee, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 September 2011

Very fast and friendly checkin and checkout. The room are nice and spacious and quite. Good slection of tv channels. Nice to have WiFi in the room. Breakfast there is a lot of good choices between hot or cold. They have a nice big pool and a nice kiddie pool. I will always be comming back when i stay in Green bay. Thank you for the nice service.

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank HNTELK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brooke101, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Green Bay East, responded to this review, 23 September 2011
Good Morning,

Thank you for the wonderful review! I will be sure to pass along the wonderful comments to our staff!

Have a wonderful day!!

Brooke M DeBauche
Assistant General Manager
920-288-0101
brooke.debauche@countryinns.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Green Bay, Wisconsin
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 August 2011

We had wonderul service. The front desk reps, Brooke & Phillip were amazing. Great Customer Service! Would recommend this hotel to anyone. Breakfast was also good,

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Heather60269
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brooke101, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Green Bay East, responded to this review, 9 August 2011
Dear Heather,

It is this feedback from valued guests, such as yourself, that enables us to continue to offer the best quality and service possible.

I am happy to see that you had a great overall experience. Nothing could please me more than knowing that our guests have had an enjoyable stay at our hotel. I will be sure to pass along the wonderful comments to Phil as well!

On behalf of our entire staff here at the Country Inns & Suites we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!

Sincerely,
Brooke M. DeBauche
Assistant General Manager
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson - Green Bay East
[--]
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Green Bay hotels
2.2 km away
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Green Bay East
15.9 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Green Bay North
11.5 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Green Bay
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.0 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Green Bay East
11.2 km away
Hampton Inn Green Bay
Hampton Inn Green Bay
#4 of 41 in Green Bay
4.5 of 5 bubbles 607 reviews
6.9 km away
Hampton Inn Green Bay Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Green Bay East? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Green Bay East

Property: Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Green Bay East
Address: 850 Kepler Dr, Green Bay, WI 54311-8048
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Green Bay
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #30 of 41 Hotels in Green Bay
Price range (per night): $132 - $231
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Green Bay East 2.5*
Number of rooms: 106
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo, lastminute.com.au, Agoda and Wotif.com so you can book your Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Green Bay East reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Country Inn & Suites Green Bay East Hotel Green Bay
Country Inn And Suites Green Bay East
Country Inn Green Bay
Green Bay Country Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing