We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Green Bay
Ranked #8 of 40 Hotels in Green Bay
Beaver Dam, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
127 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Good Value”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 March 2012

I took advantage of a Shopping package deal that I saw advertised in "The Norway Current". It was a good deal and I would definately stay there again. I got match play money for the casino, didn't win but that's ok.

  • Stayed November 2011, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank AnnF88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,379 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    656
    381
    178
    109
    55
See reviews for
320
399
53
419
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (108)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Woodstock, IL
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 March 2012

We've stayed at the Radisson many times in the past, started specifically on our Honeymoon that was ruined by bad weather & we couldn't fly out. Radisson is conveniently located across from Austin Strauble Airport.
Front Desk Staff was more than accomodating, the rooms were well cared for & housekeeping staff very helpful & friendly.
The Casino onsite is wonderful, especially when you win big ;)
Restaraunt on site is very convenient as well, excellent food.

Room Tip: Stayed at Casino after midnight one night, decided we didn't want to go home, Front Desk girl wa...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Traveling_Mommy27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
70 reviews
62 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 February 2012

Got a really good deal on the casino pkg.
Room was big enough for 2, no fridge or micro, coffee maker.
Sleep # beds , and terrific water pressure. The only complaint I had was the room was just a bit too warm. Overall, an enjoyable stay.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank jwong29371
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chino, California
Level Contributor
43 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 February 2012

Stayed here on a business trip. Nice hotel, good breakfast. I was on the bottom floor though and wasn't too happy with that. Would have liked and felt safer alone in a higher room. Shuttle service girl was the same as the front desk girl, which was kind of funny. Comfy, cabin feel room. Didn't visit the casino.

Room Tip: Get a room on the 2nd floor or up, vs. 1st floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2011, travelled solo
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank gretchstars
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Plover, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
32 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 February 2012

We recently stayed under the relax and play option which gave us some gambling benefits and food credits. The room was very pleasant, clean, and a comfortable bed. The shower pressure was good and the towels were very plush.. The room seemed to be recently remodeled or updated. We would stay there again.

Stayed February 2012, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Mchael S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Green Bay hotels
9.2 km away
Hyatt Regency Green Bay
Hyatt Regency Green Bay
#6 of 40 in Green Bay
4.0 of 5 bubbles 658 reviews
0.4 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Green Bay/Airport
11.4 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Green Bay North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.5 km away
Hampton Inn Green Bay
Hampton Inn Green Bay
#4 of 40 in Green Bay
4.5 of 5 bubbles 576 reviews
9.0 km away
Hampton Inn Green Bay Downtown
5.7 km away
SpringHill Suites Green Bay
SpringHill Suites Green Bay
#14 of 40 in Green Bay
4.5 of 5 bubbles 275 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Green Bay? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Green Bay

Property: Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Green Bay
Address: 2040 Airport Dr, Green Bay, WI 54313-5538
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Green Bay
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#8 Business Hotel in Green Bay
#13 Romantic Hotel in Green Bay
#16 Family Hotel in Green Bay
Price range (per night): $121 - $414
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Green Bay 3.5*
Number of rooms: 353
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Green Bay is located in Green Bay, WI. Our award-winning hotel is near Lambeau Field and Packers Hall of Fame and the Austin Straubel International Airport. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Wotif.com, Hooroo Pty Ltd, Expedia APAC, Carlson, Agoda, Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Green Bay reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Hotel And Conference Center Green Bay
Radisson Hotel Green Bay
Radisson Green Bay
Green Bay Radisson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing