We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 195
USD 162
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 181
USD 157
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 190
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 379
Home2.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 189
USD 162
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 183
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites Milwaukee - Park Place(Milwaukee)(Great Value!)
USD 254
USD 156
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Milwaukee North/Brown Deer(Brown Deer)(Great Value!)
USD 201
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hyatt Place Milwaukee West(Milwaukee)(Great Value!)
USD 229
Hyatt.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (352)
Filter reviews
352 results
Traveller rating
201
82
42
20
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
201
82
42
20
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskfront porchfamily reunionroom was cleancookiesgreat place to staythe hotel staffwafflesfree breakfastbirthday partycleanest hotelearly in the morningbudget hotelgreat staffhave stayed here several timesthe past yearswould stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 352 reviews
Reviewed 5 February 2018

This is a gem. The owners were beyond welcoming and even went out of their way to get us a cake for our anniversary. Close to restaurants. The hotel is very well kept. Not too far from Cedarburg where you can enjoy this quaint town. We enjoyed dinner at an authentic German restaurant.

Stayed: May 2017
1  Thank Marlene F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kyle B, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Germantown, WI, responded to this reviewResponded 7 February 2018

Marlene,

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are glad we took care of your needs and gave you an extra surprise with your anniversary cake! We look forward to your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2018

Super helpful, polite, and helpful staff. Especially during check in. Clean and quiet room. Breakfast area clean and very helpful staff. We loved the fresh grapefruit halves available! I enjoyed good yogurt selection for breakfast, great coffee, and fresh grapefruit.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 620CAIT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kyle B, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Germantown, WI, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2018

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for the kind words about the staff and breakfast. We look forward to your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2018

We really enjoyed our stay and the hotel. There was no water in the pop machine but I was able to get one from the front desk. The staff was very friendly. We have stayed there twice and never had a problem.

Room Tip: The room was very clean.
Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank norman524
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kyle B, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Germantown, WI, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2018

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for the kind words about the hotel and staff. We are glad we could help you out with a bottle of water. We look forward to your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2018

I've stayed here often, it is convenient to work, Milwaukee, shopping. It is a nice place, but yet doesn't feel "stuffy" - just a comfy atmosphere. I feel safe, and the breakfast staff is always so nice.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Audrey F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kyle B, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Germantown, WI, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2018

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience as a loyal returning guest We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for the kind words about the hotel, security and breakfast. We look forward to your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2018

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kyle B, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Germantown, WI, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews