We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (927)
Filter reviews
927 results
Traveller rating
628
200
67
18
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
628
200
67
18
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fish boil old post office full kitchen third floor door county off season bedroom cottage beautiful view beautiful room bath salts water view front porch get away peninsula state park hot tub eagle harbor fish creek
Filter
Updating list...
72 - 77 of 927 reviews
Reviewed 20 February 2018

Was a wonderful weekend getaway! The romance package was awesome, the room felt like a cozy apartment. Hot tub was so relaxing. I loved that it had a full kitchen and a fireplace. Can't wait to come back in summer and again in fall!

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank risalyn24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edgewater1, General Manager at Edgewater Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2018

We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and The Romance Package! We look forward to seeing you again this summer and fall!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2018

I can't say enough good things about this resort! All the staff over the top friendly and the room was amazing! Spacious and clean with a very welcoming feeling. Relaxation was the main reason for our trip and we were absolutely able to do that with this wonderful place!! We'll be back soon!

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank meganmarek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2018

Excellent experience. I would recomend this resort to anyone visiting Door County, WI. Great central location to restaurants, wineries, parks, etc. Has a great view of the bay, and the rooms were spacious and comfortable.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jcmmfitch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2018

The Edgewater Resort offered a perfect getaway to reinvigorate our minds, bodies, and spirits with its friendly staff; clean and comfortable rooms and suites; excellent location with views overlooking the lake and sunsets; and proximity to restaurants, shops, and outdoor activities.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Ljn500
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edgewater1, General Manager at Edgewater Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2018

Thank you for staying with us! We look forward seeing you again for another relaxing getaway!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2018

Room quite small. Beautiful view of bay and sunset. Disappointed with housekeeping services. Housekeeping showed up mid afternoon while we were in room having just gotten back from skiing. Room was too small to have us and housekeeping in there at the same time so we did not get housekeeping service. Detracted from experience of getting away and relaxing paying for hotel room with no services.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sschne269592
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews