We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (255)
Filter reviews
255 results
Traveller rating
152
74
17
11
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
152
74
17
11
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgrocery storethe kitchenwithin walking distanceloft roomsdoor county coffeeoutdoor pooldouble bedwooded areasteep stairsbigger roomhot tubgirls weekendfront desk staffmain lobbypots and pansa great place to staymain floor
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 255 reviews
Reviewed 22 May 2018 via mobile

We recently stayed at the Landing Resort in Egg Harbor Wi. Our expectations were greatly exceeded. We stayed in a one King bed condo with a separate sitting area that included a second tv and love seat. Our condo was immaculately cleaned, the staff more than friendly, and the resort was quiet. We will definitely stay there again.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Donna H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Traci B, Front Office Manager at The Landing Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2018

We appreciate the time it took for you to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear that The Landing Resort exceeded your expectations! We take great pride in our cleanliness and the friendly staff we have so it is nice to see that you recognized those areas. We can't wait for you to stay with us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2018

We stayed last week for 2 nights. We had a small room with a King bed. It had everything we needed, kitchen was very functional and everything was clean. We were in the pool and hot tub 3 times, very nice. The location was perfect because we were a short walk from shopping, restaurants and bars. The front desk attendants were friendly and knowledgeable. Spring landscaping was getting done while we were there so everything looked very fresh and new outside!

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Skip2005
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Traci B, Front Office Manager at The Landing Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2018

Thank you for taking the time to give The Landing Resort a review! We are so happy to hear that you took advantage of the amenities we have to offer. We, too, love spring and the new, fresh landscaping and the blooming flowers. We hope you will come and stay with us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2018 via mobile

We booked a king loft with 2 bathrooms. Perfect for our use as 2 adults.
It was on the second floor, and close to the indoor pool area, which we used one evening. There was no one else in it.
The bathroom upstairs was a shower, downstairs had a tub/shower combo.
Fyi, only a pump dispenser for soap/shampoo. If you care bring your own.
Kitchen was stocked well. Coffee was provided in the lobby.
All of Egg Harbor is very walkable from the Landing.
We will stay again!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank 829melz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Traci B, Front Office Manager at The Landing Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2018

Thank you for taking the time to review The Landing Resort! We are happy to hear that you would stay with us again. We enjoy having guests return from year to year!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2018

Had a wonderful time at the Landing Resort in Egg Harbor, Wisconsin. The entire county of Door Country has so many nice things to see and do. I especially enjoyed my time at the Landing Resort. We really enjoyed the unit that had a loft with a King sized bed. Lots of room up there and it also had a nice TV. Down stairs there was a nice full kitchen and great living room area. It was so quiet and close to everything in the city.

Room Tip: Ask for a room with a loft with a King sized bed.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank DarMar b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Traci B, Front Office Manager at The Landing Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2018

Thank you for taking the time to give The Landing Resort a 5 star review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! We are very lucky to have a great location and amenities that guests take advantage of. We hope you will come and stay with us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2018

Room was awesome, we were in an outer building, 2 private bedrooms, full kitchen, dining table, was a home away from home. Staff was awesome and made sure we were well taken care of. There was a noisy group upstairs and after I called it was immediately taken care of. Will most definitely be back!

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank belgarat_1961
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Traci B, Front Office Manager at The Landing Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2018

Thank you for the 5 star review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the room. We are glad that you let the staff know about the noisy group. Many times people don't tell us until they check out and by then it is too late to do anything. We are looking forward to having you stay with us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews