We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
The Landing Resort(Egg Harbor)(Great Value!)
USD 205
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Feathered Star B&B(Egg Harbor)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
USD 179
USD 142
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
USD 157
USD 132
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Settlement Courtyard Inn & Lavender Spa(Fish Creek)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 25/07
USD 188
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 215/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Julie's Park Cafe & Motel(Fish Creek)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
USD 149
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Homestead Suites(Fish Creek)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 25/07
USD 233
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
AppleCreek Resort- Hotel & Suites(Fish Creek)(Great Value!)
USD 154
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bay Point Inn(Egg Harbor)
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,119)
Filter reviews
1,120 results
Traveller rating
577
324
134
52
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
577
324
134
52
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsharbor buildinghot tubon site restaurantdoor countygreen bayflagship buildingwater viewget awaythe kitchenindoor poolsteam roombedroom lofttennis courtscommon areasoff seasonbeautiful viewmain building
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 1,120 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Not all units have the same layout, even if they have the same number of bedrooms and baths. This year we got one of the more spacious three bedroom units with that spectacular view of the waters of Green Bay. We really liked the condo, with plenty of room for cooking, very comfortable beds, and the coffee that was provided for the maker was definitely above par. Perhaps best of all is the outdoor pool that my grandson enjoyed twice a day! Great vacation all around.

Room Tip: Ask for a water view if you don't mind the up charge. Otherwise enjoy the view at the pool.
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Denise O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff L, Public Relations Manager at Landmark Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you Denise. So glad that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The Landmark has beautiful views and nice size rental units; however, our unit smelled of tobacco smoke which tarnished the nice amenities inside the unit. I also found a large black ant in the bathroom, which made me nervous that I could have left with ants in my suitcase.

The pools are small, and there were not enough lounge chairs for everyone to lie by the pool on the very hot day. The air conditioning also did not work appropriately, and the unit did not cool down as quickly as we needed.

I did like the wooded walking path from the north end of the resort into Egg Harbor, and the hotel was clean. Parking at our unit building was also an issue, and we had to park by the restaurant.

Room Tip: Alert if it is a smoker's unit. AC functionality Treat for insects (Ants)
Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank deniseluke2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff L, Public Relations Manager at Landmark Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for sharing your experience. I hope you might return, and we could earn a higher score. The staff at the Landmark is committed to providing a positive guest experience. I know we can do better for you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This place is heaven. Great rooms tastefully decorated, great pools (indoor and out), abundent hot tubs and outside activities (tennis, pickle ball, shuffleboard etc), and an on-site restaurant and bar. Perfect!

Room Tip: Water view rooms are well worth the cost!
Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sheryl M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff L, Public Relations Manager at Landmark Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Perfect. Thanks.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We love Door County and consider it a little piece of heaven here on earth. We always get a waterside room and so enjoy the sunsets. Landmark is a great place to stay, quiet and yet close to the attractions. Plan on returning in the fall!.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jmengland77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff L, Public Relations Manager at Landmark Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your review, and the five-star rating.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This was our second stay at The Landmark. Very quiet area with a view of both the woods and the water. We've stayed in the 2 bedroom loft rooms and will definitely be returning to The Landmark. Carrington's Restaurant is a convenient walk from the resort.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jfgrod
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff L, Public Relations Manager at Landmark Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thanks for staying at the Landmark Resort during your recent Door County visit. We look forward to welcoming you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews