We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (421)
Filter reviews
421 results
Traveller rating
287
103
21
5
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
287
103
21
5
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews grand stay full kitchen bedroom suite home away from home shopping and restaurants large bathroom great place to stay yogurt front desk clerk convenient location definitely stay here again waffle maker the breakfast area free breakfast beds were comfortable staff was friendly parking lot
Filter
Updating list...
54 - 59 of 421 reviews
Reviewed 2 May 2017

We have stayed at a couple of properties in Eau Claire before we ran into the GrandStay. We wouldn't stay anywhere else. The rooms are fantastic and very competitively priced. The staff treats each guest as if they are family. The overall property is clean and modern. This trip was no exception. We were greeted warmly, our room was fantastic and very moderately priced. You can't go wrong here

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Maders2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2017

Very excellent establishment!! Chose this hotel for a weekend get away and will continue to do so every year for our anniversary!! The rooms are clean and very comfortable bed. The service is excellent and couldn't ask for more value for your dollar!!

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Joseph L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2017

We showed up with no reservation and the front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. There was a new trainee learning the ropes and she went out of her way to kind. The room was updated and clean.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tiff_m07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2017 via mobile

My family stayed here over spring break. It was one of the nicest stays at a hotel we have had. We reserved a two room kitchenette. The room was fantastic. Full fridge, super clean, nice tvs and fast wi-fi. There was a small pool; perfect for 6 kids ages 5-10 and a really nice hot tub (really hot and clean). The breakfast bar was awesome as well. There were different options each day and the staff was dialed in. Great experience!!

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
Thank mnolstad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2017

Not the cheapest but not the most expensive. We had a suite with seperate bedroom, full size refrigerator, microwave, cooktop along with the dishes to cook. During the evening the dining area had two soups and bread for the guests. Breakfast had normal items along with waffles, egg burittos and potatos. We were able to get a late check out. We will stay agai and recommend.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tommyra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews