We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Super 8 by Wyndham Eau Claire I-94
Nearby Hotels
USD 114
USD 95
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 105/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Econo Lodge(Eau Claire)
USD 96
EconoLodge
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 145
USD 140
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 141
USD 118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 118
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 238
USD 151
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
USD 115
USD 106
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn & Suites Conference Center(Eau Claire)(Great Value!)
USD 117
USD 105
SleepInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Metropolis Resort(Eau Claire)
USD 146
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (39)
Filter reviews
39 results
Traveller rating
15
14
6
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
15
14
6
2
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 39 reviews
Reviewed 5 October 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Nick B, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Eau Claire I-94, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 October 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Nick B, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Eau Claire I-94, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management response:Responded 3 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 September 2017

We were on our way home from Alberta, Canada coming through the states. We booked our hotels on line, therefore there was limited contact with the "front desks" of these hotels. We had an experience the night before with a Super 8 that was less than great so we contacted the Super 8 in Eau Clair on the I-94 to make some inquiries. I have two knee replacements and climbing 2 flights of stairs at the previous Super 8 was very difficult, so we called ahead to ask for a room on the main floor. Nick, the owner was extremely accommodating and super helpful to us on the phone, and when we arrived to the establishment, he made sure we had parking near our room, so that I did not have to walk great distances. He was also very helpful with eating establishments in the area and helped us find a drug store as well. I would highly recommend this Super 8 to stay at in the future for ourselves and for other travellers.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank 964waltl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 19 September 2017

We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and that we were able to accommodate your needs. Thank you for leaving us a fantastic review and your feedback. We hope you had a safe journey back home and hope to see you in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management response:Responded 14 September 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews