We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Quiet and Tranquil”
other travellers have booked this property
Villa At Waterfall Vineyards
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa At Waterfall Vineyards
Living room, kitchen area, open concept Living room area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Villa At Waterfall Vineyards
Living room, kitchen area, open concept
Living room area
Kitchen area
Main floor bedroom
Upstairs bedroom
Upstairs bathroom-soaking tub
Loft Area-sofa sleeper  (single bed)
Open deck facing backyard
Front porch-covered
The Waterfalls
Fall view of the Villa
Coon Valley view from the hills
Beautiful scenery everywhere
Great hiking trails around the property
HIking trails into the woods
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Coon Valley, Wisconsin

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
bob s
Wisconsin
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Quiet and Tranquil”
Reviewed 25 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
2
people found this review helpful

The Villa is in a valley surrounded by mountains, but close enough to the road for easy access. There were friendly deer everywhere. The Villa was well appointed with everything anyone would need for a relaxing stay. Everything was very clean and the beds were very comfortable. We actually saw no people during our 2 night stay, perfect. The Villa was exactly as described in the description. We are looking forward to coming back during warmer weather.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Inspirati...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Our last family vacation all together!”
Reviewed 30 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We took this vacation as a last family vacation all together before taking our middle daughter to college. This villa was the perfect place for us to do so! Beauty, comfort, peace and so much fun! The perfect get away for a family, with a dog, to just be together and enjoy! Was wonderful!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The comfort of the villa and the view!
Liked least: That we had to leave!
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
golden48
Columbus
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Peace and tranquility”
Reviewed 17 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Beautiful accommodations, deep in the valley, peace and tranquility. Several trails to hike on, bonfire pit, gas grill on deck. We cooked most of our meals, very relaxing and a great time with friends. Small town within walking distance. Only about 14 miles from Lacrosse. Nina was so kind to us, and the two dogs there were always ready to accompany us on a walk. Great time!

How helpful were the directions to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
toonces2
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Perfect getaway!”
Reviewed 14 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
5
people found this review helpful

Great vacation getaway. Beautiful location with lots of trails surrounding area. Owners are really wonderful. We brought our 3.5 year old and he loved it! The house is amazing. It's new and clean and packed with everything you need to cook and then some. We had a rainy weekend but still had a blast. It was so relaxing I can't wait to go back

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing