We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (190)
Filter reviews
190 results
Traveller rating
53
78
35
13
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
53
78
35
13
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean fridge and microwave easy access no elevator waffles would stay again within walking distance property wisconsin linens clerk
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 190 reviews
Reviewed 6 July 2017

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Scott D, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Beaver Dam, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 July 2017

The Super 8 is a nice, clean, comfortable, and quite hotel. The price is reasonable for a double queen and we would definitely stay there again. We had so many really good restaurants to pick from we didn't have the continental breakfast that was included but it looked like it was good.

Room Tip: We had the first room next to the front desk. Didn't expect it to be so quiet.
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank SusanD2797
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott D, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Beaver Dam, responded to this reviewResponded 6 July 2017

Thank-you have a wonderful summer !!!!!!!!

THE MANAGEMENT

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2017

If your going to the bever dam speedway. This hotel is located only about half mile on the other side of 151. i'd stay there again.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank markq375
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott D, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Beaver Dam, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2017

Thank-you hope to see you very soon.

THE MANAGEMENT

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2017

The staff and room were fine. The bed was extremely hard, but I was so tired after the days put in at the seminars that sleep came quickly.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Y4551HUbarbarat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott D, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Beaver Dam, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2017

All beds are new so they may seem very firm. But, hopefully we met all your other needs and we can serve you again should you get our way. Thank-you !!!

THE MANAGEMENT & STAFF

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2017

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews