We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (191)
Filter reviews
191 results
Traveller rating
54
78
35
13
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
54
78
35
13
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean morning breakfast stay there again easy access no elevator stayed one night enjoyed our stay within walking distance iowa property linens clerk
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 191 reviews
Reviewed 3 July 2017

The Super 8 is a nice, clean, comfortable, and quite hotel. The price is reasonable for a double queen and we would definitely stay there again. We had so many really good restaurants to pick from we didn't have the continental breakfast that was included but it looked like it was good.

Room tip: We had the first room next to the front desk. Didn't expect it to be so quiet.
Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank SusanD2797
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott D, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Beaver Dam, responded to this reviewResponded 6 July 2017

Thank-you have a wonderful summer !!!!!!!!

THE MANAGEMENT

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2017

If your going to the bever dam speedway. This hotel is located only about half mile on the other side of 151. i'd stay there again.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank markq375
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott D, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Beaver Dam, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2017

Thank-you hope to see you very soon.

THE MANAGEMENT

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2017

The staff and room were fine. The bed was extremely hard, but I was so tired after the days put in at the seminars that sleep came quickly.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Y4551HUbarbarat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott D, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Beaver Dam, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2017

All beds are new so they may seem very firm. But, hopefully we met all your other needs and we can serve you again should you get our way. Thank-you !!!

THE MANAGEMENT & STAFF

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2017

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 June 2017

Overall great value for the money. Place was very clean, staff was friendly. Breakfast was a little lean other than that I was pretty pleased with our experience there. It is close to the track. We come up every year when the Outlaw Sprint cars are in town, and will definitely stay there again.

Room tip: 233 is next to the hall leading to the exit convenient for smokers.
Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank mesasboogie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews