We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (190)
Filter reviews
190 results
Traveller rating
53
78
35
13
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
53
78
35
13
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean fridge and microwave easy access no elevator waffles would stay again within walking distance property wisconsin linens clerk
Filter
Updating list...
43 - 48 of 190 reviews
Reviewed 23 June 2017

We had a great stay @ this Super 8 in Wisconsin. We are from Iowa and our neighbor's up north really made us feel welcome. All we wanted was a clean room, and we got much more. Great value, great service, and breakfast included.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Neil P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott D, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Beaver Dam, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2017

Thank-you for staying with us and glad we made you feel at home. We hope and try to make all our guests to feel the way you did. Please stay again if you ever get this way again we will continue to bring you the service you deserve. Have a wonderful summer!!!!

THE MANAGEMENT

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2017

We had to stay here for a graduation and had additional family staying here as well, It is very clean and pretty quiet. The staff is pretty nice and helpful. The only down fall is the beds are not very comfy at all, but again the room is very clean and decorated nicely, air conditioner, fridge and microwave all worked and were clean and looked fairly new. Its in a pretty good location for access to everything. We will stay again when we are back in Beaver Dam.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank cynthiahY116YI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2017

While this motel might not look like much from the outside, the rooms are clean and they have what you need--bed, chair, TV, etc.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank D5729BTcarolk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2017

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Scott D, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Beaver Dam, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 May 2017

When in the area we usually stay here. It is convenient and comfortable. Waffles for breakfast are good too.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Cheryl B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott D, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Beaver Dam, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2017

Thank-you for the review. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope you can get this way again and stay with us !!!! Have a nice summer !!

THE MANAGEMENT

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews