We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (50)
Filter reviews
50 results
Traveller rating
8
8
7
8
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
8
8
7
8
19
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 50 reviews
Reviewed 13 April 2016

Stayed here for the night. Was pleasantly surprised at the hotel . Staff was friendly at check in. Our room was very clean and comfortable. The nice king bed was comfortable and loved that it had a couch, microwave fridge and nice flat screen tv made it a really great night. the breakfast in the morning was great with danishes , waffles, toast, cereal choices and coffee and juices. Housekeeping was great in the morning with extra towels.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank robin26187
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2016 via mobile

We stayed at this hotel 2 years ago .It was ok , But now its way beter than before .The management did lot of improvements .New parkinglot newer carpeting ,flat screen tvs ,nice comrtable bedding ,clean rooms we will stay here again for sure.

Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
Thank Shahnaz K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2015

READ for an honest review. This hotel is 2 hotels in one (on one is the Rodeway Inn on the other is Econo Lodge). The Rodeway Inn is the "cheaper" of the two sides and less remoldeled. The reason a person stays here is to SAVE MONEY. So don't expect anything more than what you pay for. Remember that. This hotel is being remoldeled currently. The hallway smells of old smoke (that may change as they fix up the place). The room I had was taken from a travel coupon book at a rest area. I got a king room for $30 less than other "cheap" hotels. I was not expecting the Comfort Inn or Wingate. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. I can only speak to the King Room. It had a pull out couch, flat screen TV, fridge and microwave. The TV left a lot to be desired, but it was fine for the price. The bathroom is very old, but hot water and cold water don't change. The towels are old, bleach scratchy towels, but they dry you off. The breakfast was "sad." It had your normal bagels from a bag, toaster, grape jelly only, orange juice, ceral and one type of danish. But again, I only paid a small amount of money comparitively. I could stay here for 3 nights for less than one night at a king room at a nicer hotel with indoor pool and hot breakfast. If you are traveling through or "frugal" like me, then this place works. If you are with family, don't pick this hotel unless you have to.

Stayed: April 2015, travelled on business
1  Thank jkecsj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2014

Maybe some corrections have been made. We came into Williamstown for a high school playoff game. We found our room to be very comfortable, the beds were wonderful, the bathtub was huge, the room had a nice TV, microwave, and refrigerator. The breakfast in the morning was somewhat sparse, but for $60.00 a night it was as good as it gets for the price. The motel had a nice fitness room. The nearby Dutch Pantry was a good restaurant. The motel is conveniently located off of the interstate. The morning staff was very friendly. I will mention a comment by the manager at a nearby restaurant: if you stay there, insist on a room in the back. They are nicer.

Room Tip: Request room in the back
  • Stayed: November 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank WaltonTiger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2014

Overpriced, rundown, not very friendly or helpful staff. Will not stay again. Hallways are dark, tubs and surrounds are stained. Our room was decently clean but shabby. AC worked which was a relief. Had to fill an awful lot of personal information when we checked in. Had to go find desk clerk working in breakfast room to check out. Although a lot more was offered in breakfast sign all I saw in the room at 9 am was cereal

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank traubone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews