We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (807)
Filter reviews
807 results
Traveller rating
395
273
93
25
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
395
273
93
25
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbrewers fayrehungry horsebusiness parkrestaurant attachedgreat yarmouthcosta coffeerestaurant next doorall you can eatmeal dealeasy accessgood nights sleepreception staffpark and ridebus stopno air conditioningroom was clean and comfortablevisiting family
Filter
Updating list...
49 - 54 of 807 reviews
Reviewed 28 May 2018

How is it pillows are of constant poor quality , providing very little support and having to find ways of supporting neck better.
Please change more often., or buy better quality.
Premiering boost of good night guaranteed so get basics right

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
1  Thank alanmicklewright
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2018 via mobile

I purchased evening meal and breakfast as a pre bolt on. Wish I hadn’t. Table service terrible. Not asked as to why I did not eat my main meal when they removed it. Just can I get you anything else. Food terrible. Don’t bother. Seems to be another eatery over the road
Took me 10 minutes to order my first pint as a guy was complaining about breakfast. Can’t wait for the morning then.
Room seems ok. No problem there

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank Mattyemery
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WhitbreadHotels, Premier Inn Team at Premier Inn Norwich East (Broadlands/A47) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2018

Good afternoon,

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us.

We're sorry to hear that you didn't have a good experience due to the service you received and that you found the food to not be up to the standard you would expect when dining with us.

We can assure you that we will be passing on your feedback to the restaurant management team regarding this. However, if you would like to take this further with the Brewers Fayre team we would adviser to use the us section of their website and they wil be able to look into this further for you.

Our apologies again and we do hope that you can give us another chance in the future.

Kind regards,

James

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2018

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 May 2018 via mobile

Good location for Norwich and the Broads. Room was nice and very clean. Only complaint would be the noise from the buses. We were at the back of the hotel and were woken every morning very early by the buses pulling in and out of the car park. Reception staff were very friendly, overall a nice hotel, just let down by the noise!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Helen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2018

We have used this hotel on several occasions because it is very convenient for the Norwich Southern bypass, and is now equally convenient for the northern bypass. Considering the awful traffic in Norwich city centre, this is a real bonus. The hotel is well up to the usual Premier Inn standards and we always enjoy staying here.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michael C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews