We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Food ”
Review of Cafe One Ten

Cafe One Ten
Ranked #3 of 32 Restaurants in Oak Hill
Restaurant details
Reviewed 7 August 2017 via mobile

Good family place for lunch on a lazy Sunday afternoon. I knew I was back home in Southern WV when I had cucumbers and onions in vinegar from the salad bar.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank craigtaunya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (37)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 37 reviews

Reviewed 19 July 2017

Can't go wrong stopping into this place for quick bite to eat. The food is pretty good. But, what sets this place apart is the friendly, helpful staff that we encountered. This made for an enjoyable meal.

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank Scott G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2017

This was a nice surprise. The salad bar, entrees, and service were all very good. I would recommend this restaurant.

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Wynners1995
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2017

We stopped in for a late lunch on our way through town. We had delicious food and the staff was very friendly. I'd go back again.

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank alicat067
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2017 via mobile

We ordered the Sunday buffet. Priced perfectly. The salad bar had plenty of choices. Made myself an awesome salad before my meal. Buffet food was good and the service. I was impressed with this little cafe. We will be back!

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank JackieF1973
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cafe One Ten also viewed

 

Been to Cafe One Ten? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing